Originally posted by QX179R:somebardie requested the change..
who why when where how? >=(
refer to previous pg..
wah liew!
u make me sad =(
dun sad, dun sad..
wait till gunner comes back..
why change the name?
somebardie requested it..
Originally posted by QX179R:somebardie requested it..
who request?
actually should be wat name. just stick to the name ah chips has previously request lo.
i didn't change to the previous name "big c0ck box"..
dunno who did dat..
Originally posted by QX179R:i didn't change to the previous name "big c0ck box"..
dunno who did dat..
never mind i change back already. chip think of the name mah.
the honey dew nice nice. my lips like a bit too dry. i think want to go buy lip gloss or lip balm
ah chips, the "tasty" chocolate chip..
the question here is - is it a cookie or is it a biscuit..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah chips, the "tasty" chocolate chip..
the question here is - is it a cookie or is it a biscuit..
a cookie i think. because it's baked?
make think of the chocolate chunk cookies. thinking of buying it but the chocolate is just so rich!! yummy
Originally posted by rlsh07:the honey dew nice nice. my lips like a bit too dry. i think want to go buy lip gloss or lip balm
if u're at air-con places for very long periods of time, its better to invest in a lip balm..
yeah i got to go. my bro want touse the com le . cya
okies, nites rlsh..
rlsh change back liao!
yay!
hahaha
u shud have changed for me lo!
haha
paiseh..
can't remember wat was the original title liao..![]()
back again. anyone here?
i think i knoe who change it already. dun change the name leh. mr chocochips think of the name so just let it stay there then. if you want to change the name, the next crap box you create then but leave this crapbox alone ok?
morning.
afternoon