nitez
Originally posted by gunner77:nitez
u just wake up?
yes ![]()
oh i @@
u study IT at TP hor?
Originally posted by gunner77:u study IT at TP hor?
yeah why?
i got put one of my choices as IT
Originally posted by gunner77:i got put one of my choices as IT
follow ur interests... choose any other field.... jz put IT as last choice... u can take up IT outside of school...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
follow ur interests... choose any other field.... jz put IT as last choice... u can take up IT outside of school...
nb now then u say ![]()
i put IT as 6th choice
Originally posted by gunner77:
nb now then u sayi put IT as 6th choice
u neber ask... tot u wan take 'A'? u applied all sch liao?
u want to take which coz actually?
u neber ask... tot u wan take 'A'? u applied all sch liao?
how can i take A?
u mean MI ah? tat one like waste time la
yessssssss
nvm la, if i dont like then i go appeal
Originally posted by rlsh07:u want to take which coz actually?
business
COP 15
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
how can i take A?u mean MI ah? tat one like waste time la
yessssssss
nvm la, if i dont like then i go appeal
ya... aiya then appeal lo... jz dun fall into the IT trap...
then like that me wan to study aerospace liao ![]()
then like that me wan to study aerospace liao
if u can get in then do it lo...
yea
i tink i have more interest in aerospace than IT
brb
me go makan
yeai tink i have more interest in aerospace than IT
go temple or church pray u get it lo...
IT ar? hmm. u want?
Originally posted by rlsh07:IT ar? hmm. u want?
not really
if my first 5 choice kena then i wont have to study IT liao
not reallyif my first 5 choice kena then i wont have to study IT liao
oh i @@
well.. IT the cop point quite high hor
ok wat
20 something
wah fk!
just now saw the gal i like in primary school
so many years never see her, now so pretty already ![]()