Originally posted by BrUtUs:
then y not NP/NYP/etc?
actually NYP also can
if i kena the tp IT course
then i will appeal for NYP aerospace ![]()
TP coz my best friend at there wat
Originally posted by gunner77:
that means ur hp alot of gals number rite?
i dun collect hp# ok... ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i have a feeling he's married liao leh. come for mad jack outing leh.
i dare to say brutus is NOT married ![]()
which type?
got which type one meh. something like this

i dare to say brutus is NOT married
is it? how so?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i have a feeling he's married liao leh. come for mad jack outing leh.
no $$$ to get married... ![]()
i dun collect hp# ok...
then wat?
gals auto come to u and give u ah? ![]()
actually NYP also canif i kena the tp IT course
then i will appeal for NYP aerospace
TP coz my best friend at there wat
dun go there cos best fren... go cos it helps u...
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? how so?
he still virgin leh ![]()
i dare to say brutus is NOT married
not bad... u got male 6th sense...
no $$$ to get married...
is it? hmm.. u knoe hor i read newspapers one day hor. the most popular phrase in singapore is " Let's go apply for HDB fat"
dun go there cos best fren... go cos it helps u...
best friend is a plus point
TP is my ideal school
before i take O level i already want to go TP
brutus u study JC or POLY ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got which type one meh. something like this
east side got gd ones...
he still virgin leh
i also virgin leh
he still virgin leh
suddenly thought of wow wow west too

Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? hmm.. u knoe hor i read newspapers one day hor. the most popular phrase in singapore is " Let's go apply for HDB fat"
buy hdb also need $$$....
buy hdb also need $$$....![]()
yeah lo. i agree
Originally posted by rlsh07:i also virgin leh
i know la
u say so many times already ![]()