Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? did i?
ya
u did
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
central & east also got gd ones...
but then not as gd as wow wow west ba. i think wow wow west better than botak jones
Originally posted by bryanw:
ur eyes ok?
Originally posted by gunner77:
yau did
whoops sorry.
wah rlsh
u make me feel like eating fish and chips
but i look at those oil they have
i dont wan to eat liao ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then not as gd as wow wow west ba. i think wow wow west better than botak jones
neber try www b4...
then should try not bad
eh brutus u stay at serangoon rite
i like the serangoo central, near the bus interchange the coffeeshop's fish and chip
very nice ![]()
i think next time i go there i will try the chicken chop

Originally posted by gunner77:eh brutus u stay at serangoon rite
i like the serangoo central, near the bus interchange the coffeeshop's fish and chip
very nice
tat one not so gd... its predecessor in the same kopishop 100% better...
ur eyes ok?
definitely
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think next time i go there i will try the chicken chop
pricing?
tat one not so gd... its predecessor in the same kopishop 100% better...
im saying the coffeeshop which have the KFC stall beside one leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
im saying the coffeeshop which have the KFC stall beside one leh
oic... tot u refer to the one near the optical shop... theres nv try... the fries is small small one?
pricing?
i think less than 7 dollars ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:
nope... dun look appealing...
oic... tot u refer to the one near the optical shop... theres nv try... the fries is small small one?
err
normal
not small
nope... dun look appealing...
is it? think maybe go try, the reviews not bad
so hungry now
its a lazy saturday afternoon
Originally posted by gunner77:its a lazy saturday afternoon
yeah quite
i hate lazy afternoonz
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? think maybe go try, the reviews not bad