Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i dun slp afternoon naps de wor.hahaha.
the shihlin crispy chicken i ate juz now was so damn spicy, i can't stop farting now
is it? very nice hor. u eat at where?
Originally posted by gunner77:
so how?think of wat gift to give for valentie?
strepsils is the best
no not strepsils ![]()
fuck, if i give streps she prolly ignore me for a month ![]()
NPNC !!!
u come out then see see chio bu bak lo. she would be delighted to see you too.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i just find it amusing why u laugh mah
to me its a joke
thats why i laugh ![]()
to me its a jokethats why i laugh
is it? cannot believe it hor. but it's true. coming out of callan leh
no not strepsilsfuck, if i give streps she prolly ignore me for a month
who says?
if she is sick and u give her strepsils, she will thank you for a month ![]()
treat ur gf to a meal, then give matching keychains,
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? very nice hor. u eat at where?
e hougang mall shihlin street snacks outlet.
Originally posted by rlsh07:u come out then see see chio bu bak lo. she would be delighted to see you too.
no thanks
me is shy ![]()
ok i know u dont believe it ![]()
who says?if she is sick and u give her strepsils, she will thank you for a month
that is taken for granted leh
e hougang mall shihlin street snacks outlet.
oh i @@. later i go jurong point go eat eat also.
who says?if she is sick and u give her strepsils, she will thank you for a month
but she hardly gets sick ![]()
thats the problem. ![]()
no thanksme is shy
ok i know u dont believe it
a bit hard to believe but maybe it's true considering you do not know how to react at girls lo lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. later i go jurong point go eat eat also.
ok
tell them not too spicy..
later u also fart non stop ![]()
but she hardly gets sickthats the problem.
then buy her sumthing else then.
but she hardly gets sickthats the problem.
find a way to make her get those illness
best is if she fall sick on valentines day ![]()
then ur strepsils will work ![]()
oktell them not too spicy..
later u also fart non stop
is it? dun add the spicy powder will do
Originally posted by rlsh07:a bit hard to believe but maybe it's true considering you do not know how to react at girls lo lo.
wat u mean by i don know how to react at girls?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then buy her sumthing else then.
shd i get her a badminton racket?
she loves badminton ![]()
but den again..
i dunno wad specs, etc or racket (i believe there's diff kinds of racket eh.) to give..
cuz i play badminton with roughly any racket.. so i dunno much abt e special things etc ![]()
wat u mean by i don know how to react at girls?
like u are very shy ard some girls, dun knoe how to talk to them lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? dun add the spicy powder will do
chili powder u mean. hehe.
they add pepper+chili powder
try out minus the chili powder and lemme know how it taste :)
i havent tried that before. haha.
i will giv mine my virginity lar ![]()
shd i get her a badminton racket?she loves badminton
but den again..
i dunno wad specs, etc or racket (i believe there's diff kinds of racket eh.) to give..
cuz i play badminton with roughly any racket.. so i dunno much abt e special things etc
hmm.. the badminaton wrist band or sumthing?
Originally posted by rlsh07:like u are very shy ard some girls, dun knoe how to talk to them lo
can say so
but there are some gals who i can talk like nobody business
chili powder u mean. hehe.they add pepper+chili powder
try out minus the chili powder and lemme know how it taste :)
i havent tried that before. haha.
i try before le. also not bad