aiya just give her the answers to the homeworks
she will stick with u for the rest of the year i can ensure u that ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
can say sobut there are some gals who i can talk like nobody business
maybe those are the gals that you really like not just infatuation only
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe those are the gals that you really like not just infatuation only
no la
those are my very close female friends ![]()
knn... i tio ignored ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn... i tio ignored
wat u want la
u are just a small boy without any feathers
go study can anot
daisuke kun i remember you want to get how many points for your o levels ar?
13 and below points!
wow ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:13 and below points!
then still dun want to go study ar? this year hor.
aiya now still can play la
dont need to study so fast
can get lar
L1 = ENG A2
R2 = maths/combsci A2 + A2
B2 = D&T/?? B3+B3 :D
dun last minute can le
i already so tensed leh
let me fucking rest can already??
so tensed in wat? ![]()
its only january and ur tensed ![]()
i cant wait for september to see wat are u up to ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i already so tensed leh
let me fucking rest can already??
ok permission granted
lac la
september, i will start slashing my wrist ![]()
emo ![]()

fckin gay... i rather have the identity of goth.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fckin gay... i rather have the identity of goth.
tell u la
if u feel stress, just ponteng la ![]()
ok... den punk rock!!

Originally posted by gunner77:tell u la
if u feel stress, just ponteng la
tsk tsk
Originally posted by rlsh07:tsk tsk
thats wat i do leh ![]()
i feel like slping le
LAZY DAY~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~