but he told his fren is silent break
Originally posted by gunner77:
go for outing lor
yeah lo. organise the outings lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:he ermm.. never say anything just never contact me anymore
maybe he busy?
no not busy. he put up a blog entry on his entry but then i ask him to take down because i feel rather uncomfortable
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. organise the outings lo
other than outings
u dont have friend to go out with meh?
other than outingsu dont have friend to go out with meh?
i have, just did not ask them yet. but now very late le. nvm la
Originally posted by rlsh07:no not busy. he put up a blog entry on his entry but then i ask him to take down because i feel rather uncomfortable
ooo
then find a new target lor
brutus ![]()
but actually now better le la. the other day went to watch the bedtime stories. laugh everything out. haha
ooothen find a new target lor
brutus
Originally posted by rlsh07:i have, just did not ask them yet. but now very late le. nvm la
my friend all working
sian~~~~~~
my friend all workingsian~~~~~~
at weekends?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why u laughing?
u see brutus keeping saying he no $$
this kind of ppl is actually alot of $$ one
faster go dating with brutus ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:at weekends?
ya
part time leh
part time also need to work at weekends mah
brutus is a blardee rich person
he belanja me buy xbox360
why u laughing?u see brutus keeping saying he no $$
this kind of ppl is actually alot of $$ one
faster go dating with brutus
he also dun want to come out . how to go dating?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:brutus is a blardee rich person
he belanja me buy xbox360
is it? u met him before?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he also dun want to come out . how to go dating?
oh ya hor ![]()
he and me the same
then go ur church and find new guys lor
maybe brutus also at the church ![]()
oh ya horhe and me the same
then go ur church and find new guys lor
maybe brutus also at the church
dun need to find la. just let nature takes it coz la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun need to find la. just let nature takes it coz la.
u know guys are always bastard
when u have a gal beside u, u dont treasure her.
then itch backside got find other gals
when u lose the gal beside u, then come and feel sorry for urself
5.25 le.
u know guys are always bastardwhen u have a gal beside u, u dont treasure her.
then itch backside got find other gals
when u lose the gal beside u, then come and feel sorry for urself
that applies to all ppl also . i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:that applies to all ppl also . i think
ya la
like me also ![]()
hmm... tml i got potluck with my frens then my colleagues are joking on how to make mi drunk. but then i told them if they make mi drunk, i 'm going to kill them the next day ![]()
why they wan to make u drunk?
Originally posted by gunner77:why they wan to make u drunk?
no la. they knoe i just break up lo. so just want mi to forget all my troubles by drinking lo. but they kidding only i know.