Originally posted by BrUtUs:
haha.. so bad sia... dun tease her la...me cannot la, unavailable... SC guys more eligible...
see unavailable le. means he got gf le. later his gf see question him le
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
haha.. so bad sia... dun tease her la...me cannot la, unavailable... SC guys more eligible...
why u unavailable?
u got mistress in batam issit? ![]()
or u ish like guys one ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u unavailable?u got mistress in batam issit?
or u ish like guys one ah?
he not even married how to have mistress?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he not even married how to have mistress?
maybe he plan to have 2 wives
then one legal one in singapore
the other illegal one in batam
maybe he plan to have 2 wivesthen one legal one in singapore
the other illegal one in batam
yeah could be.
wah very sian
should i get a gf?
wah very sian
should i get a gf?
when the right one come along lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:when the right one come along lo
define right one.
when u have become friends n observe that she is the one you can go with lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:when u have become friends n observe that she is the one you can go with lo
interesting....
yeah lo. but then u can ask advice from your friends that know how tosee ppl lo
actually i also don need any gf
i have good friends i happy liao
Originally posted by gunner77:actually i also don need any gf
i have good friends i happy liao
ur still young la. it's better to have more frens then hang out together,.
im old already
woohoo
this year can watch M18 ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im old already
woohoo
this year can watch M18
18 not consider old la.
Originally posted by rlsh07:18 not consider old la.
ya ya
young and sweet ![]()
ya yayoung and sweet
yeah not a boy, not yet a man.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah not a boy, not yet a man.
i can bet with u
if u see me
u wont think im 18
i look much older than 18 ![]()
ME GTG
BYE
i can bet with uif u see me
u wont think im 18
i look much older than 18
i go watch nc16 still must show ic leh
haha
i watch pg13 nid show my ez-link lar ![]()
finally home.
Originally posted by rlsh07:finally home.
same!!!
damn tired!
east coast bbq =(
actually want go KTV.. but friends think is expensive today
greetings rlsh..![]()
just now at the mega outing thread, i was looking at it using my browser of my hp but just cannot log in, then i laughed at qx 's comment abt the shuttble bus then my mum tot i was crazy