Originally posted by rlsh07:just now at the mega outing thread, i was looking at it using my browser of my hp but just cannot log in, then i laughed at qx 's comment abt the shuttble bus then my mum tot i was crazy
just now my brother sick then we went hospital then very funny when we go home, the taxi uncle was caught speeding like that. first time leh
taxi drivers are known to be the most dangerous drivers..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:taxi drivers are known to be the most dangerous drivers..
i was thinking why the police ask us to stop then i quickly ask my bro n my mum to put the seatbelts on. scared the police catch
but then so funny dun knoe why the taxi uncle speeds. no traffic mah
for ur own safety, plz always use seatbelts at all times..
it saves lives..
got this nick 7484 ar? why i never see before?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then so funny dun knoe why the taxi uncle speeds. no traffic mah
precisely, no traffic then can speed..
Originally posted by QX179R:precisely, no traffic then can speed..
but then he like so calm like that. why want to risk? so weird.
Originally posted by rlsh07:got this nick 7484 ar? why i never see before?
u go my forum then can bio his nick liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:u go my forum then can bio his nick liao..
you meant
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then he like so calm like that. why want to risk? so weird.
most of the cabbies are like dat one..
Originally posted by gunner77:
i can bet with uif u see me
u wont think im 18
i look much older than 18
like fine wine- chateau lafite
Originally posted by QX179R:most of the cabbies are like dat one..
is it? i learn sumthing new today
Originally posted by rlsh07:you meant SBS7484P? i tot wat sia. he sounds so old on the phone
ya, its him..
i met up with him before & can say he matured very fast..
yo bryanw..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, its him..
i met up with him before & can say he matured very fast..
because just now he msg mi mah then i call him la to tell him turbie not coming. then hor i tot who sia, so mature.
Originally posted by QX179R:yo bryanw..
hello. how life?
i went swimming today
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello. how life?i went swimming today
so cool! u went in the evening ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:because just now he msg mi mah then i call him la to tell him turbie not coming. then hor i tot who sia, so mature.
juz wait till u meet him face to face if he attends out MJC makan outing..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz wait till u meet him face to face if he attends out MJC makan outing..
why ar? super old? older than you?
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello. how life?i went swimming today
so far so gd..
spotted any nice babes bo..![]()
ipod nano 8 gb for 248 worth it right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so cool! u went in the evening ar?
yeah
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? super old? older than you?
he's younger than me, taking his o lvls this yr..
he got dat mature kinda look..