Originally posted by rlsh07:ipod nano 8 gb for 248 worth it right?
u dun like the ipork touch meh..
Originally posted by bryanw:
yeah
so any chio bu there? or a lot of kids learning swimming?
Originally posted by QX179R:u dun like the ipork touch meh..
i haven taken a look at the ipod touch yet. my fren recommended the ipod nano
Originally posted by QX179R:so far so gd..
spotted any nice babes bo..
me like to swim when the pool is almost empty
Originally posted by rlsh07:so any chio bu there? or a lot of kids learning swimming?
i oso ask dat question but he nvr ans me..
Originally posted by bryanw:
me like to swim when the pool is almost empty
mean it's super late then. so have a nice workout then?
a lot of thank you thread going on.
nobody in the pool. except for another guy.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i haven taken a look at the ipod touch yet. my fren recommended the ipod nano
i'm using the samsung yp-p2..
touch screen interface & not bad..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm using the samsung yp-p2..
touch screen interface & not bad..
wat's the price n the space?
Originally posted by bryanw:nobody in the pool. except for another guy.
oh i @@. =)
got it from challenger at eastpoint mall coz its much cheaper than anywhere else like courts for example..
less than $350 for 8GB..
i bought some things on ebay today
Japan Magic 2 in 1 Ear Cleaner Tool ~mingo $10.90
Instantly Repair Cracked Dry Foot Skin Tool *mingo $7.90
Pore Blackhead Whitehead Removal Massage Rub $6.90
think it's pretty cool. hope it wrks though
Originally posted by QX179R:got it from challenger at eastpoint mall coz its much cheaper than anywhere else like courts for example..
less than $350 for 8GB..
but more ex than the ipod nano right?
rlsh, wats ur nick at ebay..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:but more ex than the ipod nano right?
ya coz it has a touch screen interface..
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, wats ur nick at ebay..
u got sell things on ebay too?
most of the time i purchase..
Originally posted by QX179R:most of the time i purchase..
yeah i also. i never tot of selling anything there, just go there to buy only
so wats for feedback score till date..
Originally posted by QX179R:so wats for feedback score till date..
4 only lo. i bought from 4 person only till now.
i just checked. it's Feedback score: 5
orh, so u juz became member recently only lah..
yo yo yo
HELLO