Originally posted by bryanw:nobody in the pool. except for another guy.
hi. stupid depo. can lose to barca 5-0.
at least u win man city leh
i win man city, arsenal put 1.5 and blackburn. but cos of depo i only win a little. i going to buy chievo and lychee win.
sexciting sia yesterday chelsea match..
i jump around and shoutted GOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLL!!!! when lampsy scored
who cares about chelsea? ![]()
who wants to go for a movie today?
woooooooooo what movie?
i don't think got nice movie untill CNY leh
not watching le. now at home dun want to go out le. i waiting to stream the on air online. so till then i'll just be here then
no one here le
Originally posted by rlsh07:The Curious Case of Benjamin Button this movie is interesting
comedy?
yoz...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
comedy?yoz...
not really. just sumthing interesting
* drives in..
hello
hi mr ambualnce n mr bryan
yo bryanw & rlsh..![]()
today i went ikea and chinatown. ![]()
which ikea u went - alex or tenpenis..
let me guess, chinatown surely damn crowded..
ikea alex. go there eat their chicken wings only
looks like every1 is home...
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really. just sumthing interesting
ic... gonna watch it?
Originally posted by bryanw:ikea alex. go there eat their chicken wings only
their wings soso only...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
ic... gonna watch it?
nope. end up not as interesting
greetings brutus..![]()