EVENING! ![]()
me morning go gym
afternoon sleep
now only wake up ![]()
morning gym is the best! no ppl ![]()
ppl go school or work, i go gym ![]()
i cant wait to go gym next year during the long holidays ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
where gunner. wah this xdd ha, until now not yet back. what nonsense. after o lvl never work just wait for result, now result out always go out mat salleh. really mampos. no discipline
wat is mat salleh?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i cant wait to go gym next year during the long holidays
for wat u wanna go gym? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:EVENING!
morning ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
for wat u wanna go gym?
exercise my fats ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:exercise my fats
i dont even think u have fats at the 1st place ![]()
no harm burning the future fats ![]()
prevention is better ![]()
nice talking cock there ![]()
hmm, i'm starting gym training after cny...
ah dai dun believe me got muscle
is just can't see niah okay ![]()
why go gym now?
after O level then go la
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:exercise my fats
nonsense ![]()
you're as skinny as fuck, how to exercise fats ![]()
i think we can measure your fats in like, milligrams or something ![]()
anyways why are u guys using the com at this time? ![]()
last year at this time i just reach home only and going to bath and sleep until the next day.
homework go school copy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why go gym now?
after O level then go la
nar.
need to find myself something to do during the weekends and stuff.
plus, i'm sick of having to do revision every single day.
i know it's good for me, makes sure i know my stuff well enough to prepare for the big O's, but gah. i just can't take it.
somehow, i find doing my homework a joy, but revision's a drag.
Originally posted by gunner77:anyways why are u guys using the com at this time?
last year at this time i just reach home only and going to bath and sleep until the next day.
homework go school copy
copy homework not good ![]()
and it's like, 6.45 only..
who the fuck sleeps at 6.45? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:copy homework not good
and it's like, 6.45 only..
who the fuck sleeps at 6.45?
me lor
i tell u last year at this time if i play football in school hor, i come home at 6 plus
i will sleep already, coz i fucking tired ![]()
and i swear i can sleep until the next day 6am and get up for the same shit cycle agan ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nar.need to find myself something to do during the weekends and stuff.
plus, i'm sick of having to do revision every single day.
i know it's good for me, makes sure i know my stuff well enough to prepare for the big O's, but gah. i just can't take it.
somehow, i find doing my homework a joy, but revision's a drag.
hmm yea agree.
but weekends go gym alot of ppl one
no wonder.
i don't play football or such stuff..
just try and do whatever there is to be done during PE lessons, that's all.
i currently can do 2 pull ups, 3 if i'm lucky on that day.
i wanna do 4 for my coming NAFA... ![]()
impress the peoples that the fat man can run, got power, can do situps, etc. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hmm, i'm starting gym training after cny...
ah dai dun believe me got muscle
is just can't see niah okay
everyone got muscle for phark sake lar
except cannot see.
if can see means u no skin and that means u mati liao
Originally posted by SBS7484P:no wonder.
i wanna do 4 for my coming NAFA...
impress the peoples that the fat man can run, got power, can do situps, etc.
u can do 3 if ur lucky???
i can do 5 if i'm lucky lar ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
hmm yea agree.but weekends go gym alot of ppl one
yeah. i'm planning to use the new sengkang sports center one.
opens at 9am, so i'll reach there at 8.45, purchase a ticket, and use the gym for as long as i wanna use it ![]()
the ticket costs $2.50, and it's a full day ticket, so you get to use the gym for as long as you want to.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:everyone got muscle for phark sake lar
except cannot see.
if can see means u no skin and that means u mati liao
tsk. i know everyone has muscles.
i referring to the "solid-ness" of the muscle okay ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:no wonder.
i wanna do 4 for my coming NAFA...
impress the peoples that the fat man can run, got power, can do situps, etc.
fk!
i can't even do 2 pull ups ![]()
my NAFA always do 1 then pass liao
sec 5, lucky the nafa is before my birthday
if not i will have to do the 17year old catergory, 2 pull up to pass ![]()
last time i very zai one leh
my pull ups can reach 10
but now
i very fat liao
i think i'll most probably pull down the bar
haha