Originally posted by BrUtUs:
i missed it... so wat happen?
nuthing much.
most of the stomp postings are very bo liao one..
nvm, will check for ya..
Originally posted by QX179R:most of the stomp postings are very bo liao one..
nvm, will check for ya..
please do. actually went to starbucks because regard there as a safe haven too. in a way. last time i used to go clarke quay the starbucks when i was feeling down, could stay there the whole day
cheer up..
trying to but could not seem to keep my spirits up for today
no worries, dun think so much..
2moro will be a much better day..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i'm fine now, just that no appetite to eat anything. but i did drank my fav iced signature chocolate from starbucks just now.
jz not ur day... go catch some comedy... tabow anything?
Originally posted by rlsh07:trying to but could not seem to keep my spirits up for today
surround urself with hapi ppl... it will help..![]()
jz not ur day... go catch some comedy... tabow anything?
no leh. just did not feel like eating. i finally watch my 7 pounds. the story is so sad but it's really nice. i was so touched. when the movie finishing, i was still crying
surround urself with hapi ppl... it will help..
would it be you n qx?
awwwwww..
but i think the story is pretty gd. i think the critics is not accurate at all.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh. just did not feel like eating. i finally watch my 7 pounds. the story is so sad but it's really nice. i was so touched. when the movie finishing, i was still crying
should avoid sad shows... watch something else... transporter or the women...
to some its gd whereas to others it might not be the case..
Originally posted by rlsh07:would it be you n qx?
ya we are hapi ppl...
should avoid sad shows... watch something else... transporter or the women...
i dun understand transporter at all. but the story is simple, transporter fall in love with package, good driving skills.
Originally posted by QX179R:to some its gd whereas to others it might not be the case..
yeah i so agree to that. at first did not want to watch it because wiki rate it as 4.7 out of 10 but i'm glad i'm not swayed by them
i'll try to organise a bowling outing sometime next month..
see how the response is..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'll try to organise a bowling outing sometime next month..
see how the response is..
please so. but i sucks at bowling. but i would support you one. so tentatively which date?
i'm not beri gd oso..
but more or less i'm prepared dat the response will not b gd..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm not beri gd oso..
but more or less i'm prepared dat the response will not b gd..
why not? u have a gd reputation wat. but no matter wat, let's just go with the ppl tat are confirmed to go.
will organise it after my exams..
and see how it goes..
halo ppl!
Originally posted by QX179R:will organise it after my exams..
and see how it goes..
yeah ok. then looking forward to it then
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun understand transporter at all. but the story is simple, transporter fall in love with package, good driving skills.
watch it for entertainment... dun tink so much...![]()