Originally posted by [J]erry:halo ppl!
hi mr jerry chen wei
yo jerry..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
watch it for entertainment... dun tink so much...
dun understand mah but i think the bride wars should be quite funny. want to catch the rachel getting married but that one only town got leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun understand mah but i think the bride wars should be quite funny. want to catch the rachel getting married but that one only town got leh
plan 1 day watch lo...
ok, i'm logging off & will brb slightly later..
yeah ok
every1 disappeared?
no still here
Originally posted by rlsh07:no still here
tot u gone too...![]()
back..
Originally posted by QX179R:back..
u n bryan same time...
YO
yo gun gun..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:YO
where u go? miss u deep deep. ![]()
i still cannot believe the morning gym was so fruitful
not only did i do alot of things
i also saw 2 pretty cresent girls ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
where u go? miss u deep deep.
me com abit fucked up
always i wan to use then cannot start
Originally posted by gunner77:i still cannot believe the morning gym was so fruitful
not only did i do alot of things
i also saw 2 pretty cresent girls
knew u went for the meimei..![]()
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
me com abit fucked upalways i wan to use then cannot start
cut down on the prawns..
Originally posted by QX179R:song bo..
hello hello . this phrase 'song bo' is gunner trademark ![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
knew u went for the meimei..
i still cannot believe i saw mei mei at gym leh ![]()
i was expecting all those aunties
the mei mei running the treadmill
wah the boobs bouncing man ![]()
but small boobs la
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello hello . this phrase 'song bo' is gunner trademark
so, wat can ya do abt it..![]()
i still cannot believe i saw mei mei at gym lehi was expecting all those aunties
wah the boobs bouncing man
but small boobs la
eye sore for u right
i still cannot believe i saw mei mei at gym lehi was expecting all those aunties
wah the boobs bouncing man
but small boobs la
better than airport runway lah..