Originally posted by QX179R:cut down on the prawns..
never use com how to see the prawns
last time leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:better than airport runway lah..
ya
coz the whole gym almost all guys
Originally posted by gunner77:
i still cannot believe i saw mei mei at gym lehi was expecting all those aunties
the mei mei running the treadmill
wah the boobs bouncing man
but small boobs la
small lost appetite not interested
Originally posted by [J]erry:eye sore for u right
that is u la
dont compare me and you leh
i like boobs leh
i know u like balls ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
small lost appetite not interested
u will learn how to appreciate small boobs when u realise that the others are all huge muscles ![]()
and im not going to eat macdonalds breakfast with iced milo
knn morning i order that, my stomach immediately pain like fuck!
o rly?
weak lah gunner..
i ate twice with iced milo bo tai ji..
me com abit fucked upalways i wan to use then cannot start
get ur dad call hp...
actually wanted to try the KFC breakfast
but after that i saw the KFC serving like very little
i go macdonalds
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
get ur dad call hp...
i tink he dont care also
im going to buy laptop for myself soon ![]()
i'm still sticking to my KFC breakfast with iced milo..
heck care the xtra $0.30 for the change..
i still cannot believe i saw mei mei at gym lehi was expecting all those aunties
the mei mei running the treadmill
wah the boobs bouncing man
but small boobs la
which gym u said u went again? ![]()
i tink he dont care alsoim going to buy laptop for myself soon
make sure u surf only desirable sites ah..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:and im not going to eat macdonalds breakfast with iced milo
knn morning i order that, my stomach immediately pain like fuck!
had food poisoning after eat mac b4 also...
which gym u said u went again?
lower delta gym
muz be the curry sauce got worms..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:make sure u surf only desirable sites ah..
hanna ![]()
kfc breakfast nice or not
i eat the fillet o fish then i drink the milo
knn, walk halfway can feel the big business coming out already
Originally posted by bryanw:kfc breakfast nice or not
nice..
i tink i will stick to eating prata at the coffeeshop plus one kopi
local and best ![]()
i eat the fillet o fish then i drink the miloknn, walk halfway can feel the big business coming out already
omg wasted your $. times r bad now u know