Originally posted by bryanw:
omg wasted your $. times r bad now u know
u say times are bad
u should see the long queue of office workers at the macdonalds in the morning ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
lower delta gym
steady... noted... ![]()
i bought pool total goal 1
u say times are badu should see the long queue of office workers at the macdonalds in the morning
maybe they were eating more ex breakfast last time so downgraded to mac...
Originally posted by bryanw:i bought pool total goal 1
tink merseyside derby should b many goals 1... expect 3goals...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
steady... noted...
u wanna come ah?
Originally posted by QX179R:muz be the curry sauce got worms..
tat time din eat curry sauce... last week coli tio also... he had 3 burgers...
remembered last time b4 going to CMPB, had breakfast at mac over at harbourfront ctr..
after eating, my tummy suddenly got the "churning" kinda feeling, then immediately I go toilet pia my system out..
maybe they were eating more ex breakfast last time so downgraded to mac...
to be honest
macdonalds breakfast is the most expensive breakfast i can think of.
becoz me seldom eat breakfast, always wake up at lunch time ![]()
to be honestmacdonalds breakfast is the most expensive breakfast i can think of.
becoz me seldom eat breakfast, always wake up at lunch time
wa seh. so good life ![]()
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
i eat the fillet o fish then i drink the miloknn, walk halfway can feel the big business coming out already
must be something very wrong with it.. maybe is the ice or the food itself...
to be honestmacdonalds breakfast is the most expensive breakfast i can think of.
becoz me seldom eat breakfast, always wake up at lunch time
they might order the $2 meal... kopi + sm...
wa seh. so good life
u all been through that process already
now my turn ![]()
they might order the $2 meal... kopi + sm...
ya lor ya lor
today i hear alot of ppl ordering $2 meal
wtf is that? i never heard before leh
u wanna come ah?
nah... too far..
u all been through that process alreadynow my turn
nonsense leh. i waiting for result i working FT leh
ya lor ya lortoday i hear alot of ppl ordering $2 meal
wtf is that? i never heard before leh
kopi + sausage muffin? or some1 wanna correct tat?
must be something very wrong with it.. maybe is the ice or the food itself...
must always remember to wash hands 1st..
nonsense leh. i waiting for result i working FT leh
ok
u work, but i dint ![]()
i wanna enjoy this holiday before i start to heat up for the next 5 years
poly 3 years NS 2 years
knn, very tough life ![]()
kopi + sausage muffin? or some1 wanna correct tat?
ya u correct
but i dint even know there was such thing call $2 meal
NS not tough liao lah..
ns go there count pubic hair la
for me tough la
Originally posted by bryanw:ns go there count pubic hair la
wtf? ![]()