Originally posted by bryanw:i just went cathay to service my motorola phone. but its beyond hope. have to pay $25 for consultation fee and estimated repair cost $80 to $280. forget it. even though my warranty card is undated. initially i thought motorola was at ps.
it's samsung dat is located at PS..
liverpool suck
now liverpool sia diao sia![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:it's samsung dat is located at PS..
motorola moved house liao. i am a country pumpkin. very ignorant
shows that samsung is familiar to more ppl than motorola![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
motorola moved house liao. i am a country pumpkin. very ignorant
yup, the svc ctr is now located at Handy Rd..
Originally posted by AEW5001:shows that samsung is familiar to more ppl than motorola
i supporter of samsung products..![]()
me = nokia
break up the words & wat do ya get..![]()
no kia..
me SE
all you need is an X..
how today man u. u think derby can beat man u at OT?
confirm cannot la
man utd will thrash derby at home
can try TG 3/4
okie pple, i'm logging off liao..
do my stuffs then prepare to go shopping liao..
c ya later in the nite..
AOS for man U.
no lah, too much liao![]()
now my back pain. leg pain. everywhere pain
Originally posted by QX179R:okie pple, i'm logging off liao..
do my stuffs then prepare to go shopping liao..
c ya later in the nite..
cya ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:now my back pain. leg pain. everywhere pain
why?
u go gym also? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
why?u go gym also?
no leh. i think this is a sign of old age
then overworked
Originally posted by bryanw:
no leh. i think this is a sign of old age
u haven reach 30 u say old age?