wait till i kena TP la
then always can go tampines there
ok, u say one ah..
dun give excuses again hor..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i'm prepared to fail the maths one anyway..
it's about using e graphmatica at home to experiment wad formula graph gives you what shape..
and i can't be bothered to remember stuff for a 5 mark test.. so fuck it.
chem one more important.
questions asked will be from the holiday hwk so i'm trying to memorise my holiday hwk..
5 mark test?
wow, so cool
at least score 1 mark la ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, u say one ah..
dun give excuses again hor..
wat excuse?
since when i give excuse?
BRB
tests dat are so common = common tests
back
where is everybody?
i'm done wif 4 tests!
piece of cake!
i tink can get A1 for maths again ![]()
test leh
test is nuttin seriously ![]()
here's my little agenda.
e maths s.d. test: a2.
phys wave test: a2 (got it)
eng compre test: epic fail (got it)
geog test on devt. indicators: a1. better be a1, i spent a whole night studying it.
chem common test on sec 3 topics (tmr): need at least 60% and above...
a maths graphs (tmr): epic fail
a maths linear law (fri): a2.
Originally posted by gunner77:test leh
test is nuttin seriously
harnor.
i love doodling on my papers soon after ![]()
i'm surprised your teachers don't do something about your doodling all over the test papers ![]()
i always crash my test paper after i get back
im serious. i really crash my paper ![]()
crash or crush? ![]()
to crush a piece of paper would be to mould it into a paperball.
to crash a piece of paper would involve a second body in motion in the direction of the paper ![]()
oh crush
sorry
english suck after O levels ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i'm surprised your teachers don't do something about your doodling all over the test papers
teacher will ask why i nvr join art class ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:teacher will ask why i nvr join art class
then what do you reply?
:P
Originally posted by gunner77:oh crush
sorry
english suck after O levels
i thought you have such a colourful hobby..
crash testing pieces of paper ![]()
"so, how did that piece of coloured a4 paper fare in the crash test?"
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
then what do you reply?:P
too smart for it ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:too smart for it
knn ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i thought you have such a colourful hobby..crash testing pieces of paper
"so, how did that piece of coloured a4 paper fare in the crash test?"
pretty well ![]()
i still remember my group of friends,they get 5,6,7,8,9,10 upon 50 for one test ![]()
only me combo breaker, coz i passed ![]()
me go liao
bb
bb
back
* drives in..