Originally posted by QX179R:yup & be prepared to face complains from the public not in front of ur face but either via letters or emails, etc..
then gotta go down HQ explain & most probably type out a report..
hmm ok.
they stated at the website that only pes A and B can apply
i noe pes A is super fit
pes B fit
then wat bout pes C/D/E/F ?
and who decides the pes u belong too?
before ur NS, you need to go down CMPB to get ur checkup done with other misc stuff..
they are the ones who decide ur PES..
there's one stage however, you need to strip ur bottom 1/2 naked & cough once..
Originally posted by QX179R:before ur NS, you need to go down CMPB to get ur checkup done with other misc stuff..
they are the ones who decide ur PES..
there's one stage however, you need to strip ur bottom 1/2 naked & cough once..
omg ![]()
then they will see ur lj?
ya, the MO will see ur lovely lj..
and u may think i'm kidding abt this stage but for my time I need to go thru it but for now i dunno lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, the MO will see ur lovely lj..
and u may think i'm kidding abt this stage but for my time I need to go thru it but for now i dunno lah..
wah seh
then the MO is gal or boy for ur time?
u say leh..
boy? ![]()
ah boh..
dun laugh lah, soon will be ur turn..![]()
eh, rlsh seems to be MIA hor..
gay ![]()
or would u rather have triple 5 as the MO..
not scared he start carassing it arh? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ah boh..
dun laugh lah, soon will be ur turn..
eh, rlsh seems to be MIA hor..
mine confirm will kena gal la
i will steam and let her see ![]()
rlsh go watch movie maybe?
i'm way over that stage of CMPB liao so no worries..
meant for those who have yet to serve their NS..
Originally posted by gunner77:
mine confirm will kena gal lai will steam and let her see
rlsh go watch movie maybe?
see ur luck lor..
high chances u will kena a handsome dude..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:see ur luck lor..
high chances u will kena a handsome dude..
wtf ![]()
oh ya i got an interesting question here
if i kena army rite and then i sign on as police
then my reservist is serve as army or police?
if you sign on, u dun have to do reservist..
but now got chances or not i dunno lah but i think no haf..
Originally posted by QX179R:if you sign on, u dun have to do reservist..
but now got chances or not i dunno lah but i think no haf..
wow
soo cooooooooooooool!!! ![]()
got RTA on KJE towards BKE after Tengah Flyover at 9.15pm..
avoid lane 4..
gunner, u prepared to see DOA cases or notch..
wat is DOA?
its Dead on Arrival..
dats wat we use to report back to control when we're dispatched to these cases..
Originally posted by QX179R:its Dead on Arrival..
dats wat we use to report back to control when we're dispatched to these cases..
ohhh
starting of coz not used to it mah
longer period of time then used to it
now i know i can sign on then i can ease my mind liao
i shall only concentrate for the next 5 years.
DOA cases comes in many different versions..![]()
ya la
fall from high storey,traffic accident,murder, etc..
decaptation is the worse i muz say..