wats decaptation?
for example, fall from height case..
head one side, rest of the body another side..
wah seh
then wat will police do in this accident?
so far i nvr encounter that case before..
usually EAS crew will of coz pronounce estimated time of death then hand over case to papa charlie..
you guys have to wait for ur tiong aik pple to settle lor, if i remembered correctly, at the boot of all police cars have this white sheets & blue tent with the word police on it so u noe wat to do liao ah..
another RTA on CTE towards SLE near Braddell Flyover..
avoid lane 2..
ohh
cover the body la
and wait for higher authority to take care of the case
ya, not all decapitation cases are DOA..
think u will learn the basic 1st aid stuffs..
icic
wanna ask wats the diff between CID and police?
gd question..
CID handles the more exciting & dangerous cases whereas police is somewat like those NPP/NPC types, help pple change address of i/c, do patrol, etc..
Originally posted by QX179R:gd question..
CID handles the more exciting & dangerous cases whereas police is somewat like those NPP/NPC types, help pple change address of i/c, do patrol, etc..
wow
then how to join CID?
dat I not sure liao..
but not ez to get into CID i muz say, might as well you be with the SOC team better..
wats SOC?
special operations command..
aka special ops..
wah seh
that one is do wat?
u noe the big hoo ha at outram park mrt quite a long way back..
hi
Originally posted by QX179R:u noe the big hoo ha at outram park mrt quite a long way back..
donno?
they shot down this guy in the mrt stn itself..
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
yoyo
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
yo bryanw..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:they shot down this guy in the mrt stn itself..
ohh
i thought its police who shot him
not SOC
it was the SOC peeps if i'm not wrong..
point blank range..
wah
SOC at tanglin leh, near my school there
the fun for SOC is dat u can get to gun down bad guys..
but plz is not arcade style & suka suka anyhow gun down pple..
Singapore still got bad guys meh? ![]()