cannot be complacent u noe..
aiya
so nice to noe that i can always sign on
at least i don have to worry ![]()
gd for you..
but remember, not 100% guranteed..
i'm doing history :D
about triple 5 ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:gd for you..
but remember, not 100% guranteed..
yupz
that time i go gym
i overheard one guy telling his friend "sign on is for stupid ppl" ![]()
coz uniform group tends to be in the limelight & will kena complain..
muz watch wat u do coz anytime u may get "famous" in stomp or anywhere else for dat matter..
Originally posted by QX179R:coz uniform group tends to be in the limelight & will kena complain..
muz watch wat u do coz anytime u may get "famous" in stomp or anywhere else for dat matter..
ya lor
protect the citizen also will kena stomp
wtf man
ever since stomp appeared, it has created nothing but trouble..
stomp is set up by the media rite?
hi guys.
hey.
long time no see.
yo rlsh..
finally..
Originally posted by gunner77:stomp is set up by the media rite?
ya, more or less..
i was having fever last night.
retarded websai
Originally posted by gunner77:retarded websai
everything also must post up.
the editor shd noe wat to post & wat not to post..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was having fever last night.
wah then now u ok anot?
want me ask brutus bring u go see doctor?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was having fever last night.
so how u feeling now..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so how u feeling now..
my stomach still feeling uncomfortable. did not have much appetite.
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah then now u ok anot?want me ask brutus bring u go see doctor?
yeah i seen the doctor le. so funny yesterday, my mum say i having fever then when i go see doctor no fever, then she took my bro's medicine for fever then let mi eat then i go off to bed le
its normal..
when u're sick, you will not have a gd appetite..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i seen the doctor le. so funny yesterday, my mum say i having fever then when i go see doctor no fever, then she took my bro's medicine for fever then let mi eat then i go off to bed le
then tmr mc?
Originally posted by QX179R:its normal..
when u're sick, you will not have a gd appetite..
but maybe i will slim down leh hahaha. but it 's not really a gd thought