Originally posted by gunner77:
then tmr mc?
no la. yesterday mc leh. but then today i was feeling giddy after lunch, i ate panadol then feeling much better. then just now i was feeling nauseous again so i went to take the medicine immediately.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. yesterday mc leh. but then today i was feeling giddy after lunch, i ate panadol then feeling much better. then just now i was feeling nauseous again so i went to take the medicine immediately.
oh
take mc agan la
mc is the best thing u noe
ok pple, i'm logging off liao..
may or may not be back later..
ohtake mc agan la
dun want la. next week can take rest le
ohtake mc agan la
dun abuse it..
lots of NS peeps tend to abuse it coz it FOC when u go see doc..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i'm logging off liao..
o rites
nitez!
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i'm logging off liao..
where u going? to zzzz?
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want la. next week can take rest le
oh ya hor
CNY
then if CNY sick how?
going to do some of my stuffs 1st..
oh ya horCNY
then if CNY sick how?
anyway i dun go visiting one mah. so nevermind
oh ya horCNY
then if CNY sick how?
then can sing the "gong xi gong xi" song liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:then can sing the "gong xi gong xi" song liao..
hahaha. no la, dun know how to sing that until i hear the music
Originally posted by rlsh07:anyway i dun go visiting one mah. so nevermind
ppl come visit u?
no i dun haf any relatives here
+1
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i dun haf any relatives here
u not singaporean?
* drives off..
my hse downstair got fight
knn, just wait till i become a policemen
these bastard will kena from me
u not singaporean?
i'm a singaporean that is born in malaysia but raised up in singapore
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm a singaporean that is born in malaysia but raised up in singapore
huh?
born in malaysia is malaysian mah
huh?born in malaysia is malaysian mah
well.. i have a singapore ic though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. i have a singapore ic though.
pink color?
pink color?
yeah . actually born in malaysia then raised up in singapore then go apply myself to be singaporean lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah . actually born in malaysia then raised up in singapore then go apply myself to be singaporean lo
wait wait
ur parents singaporean ah?
wait waitur parents singaporean ah?
nope they are not.