Originally posted by rlsh07:nope they are not.
hmm
same case as the gal that wanted to give me christmas present
born in malaysia raise in singapore
but her IC is blue color (PR)
Originally posted by gunner77:
hmmsame case as the gal that wanted to give me christmas present
born in malaysia raise in singapore
but her IC is blue color (PR)
she too young to apply her own mah. just pass 21 can le
Originally posted by rlsh07:she too young to apply her own mah. just pass 21 can le
ohh
so can change the blue to pink one la?
ohhso can change the blue to pink one la?
go apply for citizenship can le. i think woman easier
Originally posted by rlsh07:go apply for citizenship can le. i think woman easier
ya lor
i also think woman easier to apply
no need go through NS all these
ya lori also think woman easier to apply
no need go through NS all these
but they have to pass 21 first and it would be better they have stable job ba
i tink singapore citizenship very easy to apply
btw u think ink heart or love matters is a better movie?
hmm... i forgot my cher's email..
Originally posted by gunner77:i tink singapore citizenship very easy to apply
btw u think ink heart or love matters is a better movie?
you can watch both i think love matters should be very funny
i think all human beings will contradict things or things they say at some point in their lives
Originally posted by rlsh07:you can watch both i think love matters should be very funny
ya
i also thinks its going to be a hell of a funny film
yai also thinks its going to be a hell of a funny film
by jackneo wat more can you expect. hahaha
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hmm... i forgot my cher's email..
send to both la
see which one u kena ![]()
send to both lasee which one u kena
he want to send wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:by jackneo wat more can you expect. hahaha
actually hor
i tink his joke is like always the same
daisuke! u received the wallet?
actually hori tink his joke is like always the same
but it's funny and it does the trick though.
Originally posted by rlsh07:he want to send wat?
email lor
Originally posted by rlsh07:but it's funny and it does the trick though.
wonder wat movie he going to make somemore
dun knoe leh. just watch can le
Originally posted by rlsh07:daisuke! u received the wallet?
no ![]()
i always back home ard 5..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no
i always back home ard 5..
did u ask your mum?
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun knoe leh. just watch can le
hows working life?
| RA Number : | RR623143771SG | ||||||
| Date of Posting : | 19 Jan 2009 | ||||||
| Source : | CHANGI DELIVERY BASE | ||||||
| Target : | |||||||
| Latest Status : | DELIVERY ATTEMPTED, NOTIFICATION CARD ISSUED | ||||||