which hole..![]()
drain hole, nose hole, ear hole..
Originally posted by bryanw:has anybody eaten at ya kun roti? the coffee and toast not bad.
me likes the 2nd link highway's machap the toast ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:has anybody eaten at ya kun roti? the coffee and toast not bad.
haven't tried yet..
but after ur review, i think muz go try liao..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what hole first
which hole u thinking of? ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCoewbQ_gzU
Originally posted by gunner77:* fire in the hole
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls be serious k. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCoewbQ_gzU
help you make ur link more user friendly..
Originally posted by QX179R:which hole..
drain hole, nose hole, ear hole..
bumpz for gunner..
Originally posted by gunner77:
which hole u thinking of?
ur favourite one? ![]()
pls be serious k.
o rly? ![]()
greetings ah chips..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bumpz for gunner..
my fav hole
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ur favourite one?
ya my fav hole
too bad our taste diff
u prefer the other hole ![]()
and dont try to change the focus becoz its the hole where there are banana and rambutans around ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings ah chips..
hello qx
my avatar very nice hor
Originally posted by bryanw:
o rly?
yes, pls be serious k. ![]()
we are discussing about holes ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Px2n_LrTG_8
ya my fav holetoo bad our taste diff
u prefer the other hole
and dont try to change the focus becoz its the hole where there are banana and rambutans around
did u break the deal?
are u admitting anything? ![]()
qx pls be the judge ![]()
very nice..
so so nice..
u prefer the other hole
and dont try to change the focus becoz its the hole where there are banana and rambutans around
that hole can fit? ![]()
u prefer the other hole
is this the opening ceremony to the never ending version of..
ah chips vs gunner..
yes, pls be serious k.we are discussing about holes
nobody knows where my hole is ![]()
i tot we had a deal sia
i dont sexpose ur sexuality
u dont accuse me
but now u trying to break the deal
tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:did u break the deal?
are u admitting anything?
qx pls be the judge
i thought the deal was already broken when u say u were the gay ![]()