Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i tot we had a deal sia
i dont sexpose ur sexuality
u dont accuse me
but now u trying to break the deal
tsk tsk tsk
wtf?
dont accuse me leh, all along u were trying to be low profile
u scare i sexpose u ah?
but the fact is u already been sexposed mah ![]()
* grabs some snacks, a coke & makes myself comfortable..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i where got say?!u find the post show me lo
u break the deal first
so u admit liao lo
tsk tsk tsk
cb ![]()
so many pages ago
u wan u find urself
who knows u editted liao, since u this type is those cb one ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEa8gcisaPU
Originally posted by gunner77:wtf?
dont accuse me leh, all along u were trying to be low profile
u scare i sexpose u ah?
but the fact is u already been sexposed mah
now is who trying to accuse who? ![]()
i got nothing to sexpose what
and i dont want to go argue with u again
innocent is always innocent one
u break the deal
so is u admit liao
none of my business already
so we know which hole u like le
haha
with the bickering, i'm very sure of one thing..
and dat is this box will end so much quicker..
Originally posted by gunner77:
cbso many pages ago
u wan u find urself
who knows u editted liao, since u this type is those cb one
maybe is u edit then u say is i say one lo
u think i dunno
ur cb trick wont work lo ![]()
now is who trying to accuse who?i got nothing to sexpose what
and i dont want to go argue with u again
innocent is always innocent one
u break the deal
so is u admit liao
none of my business already
so we know which hole u like le
haha
see see
changing the focus to me agan when ur so call "deal" ![]()
u sure u innocent?
i know got one ccb like to fucking act innocent and then talk about deals. ![]()
maybe is u edit then u say is i say one lou think i dunno
ur cb trick wont work lo
ur ccb surely wont work la
no matter how much u edit
ppl will still know u are the gay here ![]()
see seechanging the focus to me agan when ur so call "deal"
u sure u innocent?
i know got one ccb like to fucking act innocent and then talk about deals.
the deal is in place since last week lo
the deal is u dun accuse,then i dun sexpose u
the one who break the deal is gay
then just now u broke it
so how
my fault ah?! ![]()
ah QX!
COME BE THE JUDGE! >=(
I DONT WANT TO ARGUE WITH THIS IDIOT ![]()
erm, can i juz
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, can i juz
no u cant!
now is some cb's fault but suddenly become my fault ![]()
the deal is in place since last week lothe deal is u dun accuse,then i dun sexpose u
the one who break the deal is gay
then just now u broke it
so how
my fault ah?!
ah QX!
COME BE THE JUDGE! >=(
I DONT WANT TO ARGUE WITH THIS IDIOT
the deal is actually broken when u propose the deal
coz U ARE REALLY A GAY!! ![]()
ambulance come be judge
i don wan to agrue with this GAY ![]()
or can i juz make myself comfortable & watch some real kick arse action movie..
u two are making mi feel very nauseous
the deal is actually broken when u propose the dealcoz U ARE REALLY A GAY!!
ambulance come be judge
i don wan to agrue with this GAY
doesnt make sense
go retake o lvl pls ![]()
and i dun wan to argue liao
i very sick of this already
u ccb must go start again for fuck????
Originally posted by rlsh07:u two are making mi feel very nauseous
u be the judge
who broke the deal!
Originally posted by rlsh07:u two are making mi feel very nauseous
* gives rlsh a vomitus bag..
doesnt make sensego retake o lvl pls
and i dun wan to argue liao
i very sick of this already
u ccb must go start again for fuck????
why not u go retake O levels and then try to make a real man deal instead of a gay deal? ![]()
if i never kaopeh u this gay, i dont feel comfortable leh.
so die die must kaopeh and sexpose u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why not u go retake O levels and then try to make a real man deal instead of a gay deal?
if i never kaopeh u this gay, i dont feel comfortable leh.
so die die must kaopeh and sexpose u
sibeh bo liao
who is gay who is not gay
u know i know ![]()
if this continues, ah chips beri fast can get 10K worth of chocolate chips liao..