u wont hold ur end of the deal one
and i got nothing to sexpose
i no scare
I will
u can trust me ![]()
10 more pgs to go..
fatone clone is back..
btw who is in charge of the next cock box?
u already broke the last one
but i nice guy
i will follow my own deal
Im also a nice guy
i will follow this deal
Originally posted by gunner77:btw who is in charge of the next cock box?
can i have the honour..![]()
finally stop. i'm feeling better now
i dont like those break promises/deals liao then still act like he no wrong and is i wrong one
sibeh sian
like that make deals for fuck sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i dont like those break promises/deals liao then still act like he no wrong and is i wrong one
sibeh sian
like that make deals for fuck sia
dats why this question always comes in..
deal or no deal..
Originally posted by QX179R:can i have the honour..
ok ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dats why this question always comes in..
deal or no deal..
u choose one box open liao u see $1 then u say actually u no agree to deal
then want the money offered
u see adrian pang fuck u anot
hahahaha
still long way lah this box, i need to brainstorm title..
2moro then i create after my breakfast..
Originally posted by QX179R:still long way lah this box, i need to brainstorm title..
2moro then i create after my breakfast..
����rocks my world cock box!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u choose one box open liao u see $1 then u say actually u no agree to deal
then want the money offered
u see adrian pang fuck u anot
hahahaha
dat one adrain pang wun phark me..
be adrain will pang sai live on s'pore tv..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
����rocks my world cock box!
use dat title for ur turn when u create the next box..
Originally posted by QX179R:dat one adrain pang wun phark me..
be adrain will pang sai live on s'pore tv..
verbally la
haha
but then it wont make it to air
lol
see he make chocolate cake right in front of s'pore tv..
uncut, uncensored & live..
then how? my fault now?
u 1/2 right down for ah chips..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u 1/2 right down for ah chips..
only when u serve NS then u noe this term..![]()
still long ![]()
did u juz scare ah chips away..![]()