he went to play deal or no deal
9 more pgs to go..
erm, every box title die die muz have the word c0ck ah..
no la
without the word cock also can
remember tue i told u i went shopping..
i got myself a pair of jeans to replace my old one..
wat type of jeans?
not some levis or branded kind lah..
juz a normal type of jeans..
Gucci ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:not some levis or branded kind lah..
juz a normal type of jeans..
i know
im saying
straight cut or wat?
siao, gucci..
its a regular fit kinda jeans so my guess is straight cut..
hmm cool
i got myself a jeans when im in malaysia
my old pair not spoil, juz dat when i squat/sit, kinda tight lah..
still can wear & i wun throw it away yet..
the brand dat i got was kickers..
whats your waist
tight jeans ![]()
my old brand is levis
but too baggy already
can i dun reveal my waistline..![]()
ok me go koon liaoz
nitez everyone
i also sleep already bye
same here..
nites gunner & all..
morning. ![]()
cb espanyol. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:morning.
cb espanyol.
wat u buy?
yo brutus..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yo brutus..
yoyo...![]()
YO ![]()
hello
song bo burnley win