Originally posted by BrUtUs:
y not?ok la sch alot for u to choose...
y u toking like i fcking sad????
i get back on my feet damn fast 1 ![]()
if i let a minor setback like a girl bring me down, wad will I do if something worst will happen?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:y u toking like i fcking sad????
i get back on my feet damn fast 1
if i let a minor setback like a girl bring me down, wad will I do if something worst will happen?
haha was jz curious nia... knew u hapi type... so wats wrong with net gals?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
haha was jz curious nia... knew u hapi type... so wats wrong with net gals?
errr... the same situation if u ask gals wats wrong with net boys?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:errr... the same situation if u ask gals wats wrong with net boys?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u still got c5 aho lvl chinese too easy for what
knn
me from c6 to c5 ok
u get how much one? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
knnme from c6 to c5 ok
u get how much one?
if u can like dat
means i got chance from c6 to c5 oso ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if u can like dat
means i got chance from c6 to c5 oso
can la
the retake always very easy one
my hist project uploaded to youtube is taking a long time to process....
why project go until youtube there?
nolar ![]()
i find it nice so want to upload and show to u people lor ![]()
later post the link ah
i wanna see the rubbish u made and have a good laugh ![]()
yes sir ![]()
Finally i can get to see some history stuff
eh after ur O level, dont throw away the history textbook.
maybe i want ![]()
knnme from c6 to c5 ok
u get how much one?
i HMT one
now
u still wan to know my chinese score? ![]()
i HMT onenow
u still wan to know my chinese score?
fk! i hate HMT ppl
why not u tell me ur english score? ![]()
fk! i hate HMT pplwhy not u tell me ur english score?
i english lit one
now
u still wan to know my score? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:Finally i can get to see some history stuff
eh after ur O level, dont throw away the history textbook.
maybe i want
i never even buy hist textbk ![]()
i english lit onenow
u still wan to know my score?
fk la
fine, i don wan to know anything ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i never even buy hist textbk
then how u study ?
heard of NNNOOOOOOOTTTEEEEESSSSSSSSS? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:heard of NNNOOOOOOOTTTEEEEESSSSSSSSS?
wah now so good ah
no need textbook also can study
i HMT onenow
u still wan to know my chinese score?
i want to know!
wah now so good ahno need textbook also can study
yeah ![]()
teacher say textbk read once enough.
her notes is all that is needed
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yeah
teacher say textbk read once enough.
her notes is all that is needed
i wanna see how u fare at the end of the year ![]()
i wanna see how u fare at the end of the year
B3 FOR COMBINE HUMANITIES!!! ![]()