Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
quickly siam...
Originally posted by gunner77:
go gym with one person only mahnot outing
u inviting me to go gym with u?
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
eh qxssy
i know how to join CID already
must join police officer 1st
then performances good no bad remarks, they will transfer to CID
eh qxssyi know how to join CID already
must join police officer 1st
then performances good no bad remarks, they will transfer to CID
ah, gd lah..
but then again, uniformed groups will bound to get complains so juz be xtra careful..
Originally posted by bryanw:
u inviting me to go gym with u?
ya
but i know u surely cant go coz i going in the morning 9am ![]()
passion.
so u jz look forward to strip search females right...?
passion then see if they got scholar scheme anot lo... or see if they have those PAYL scheme anot...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
quickly siam...
tango yankee for giving way to emergency vehicles..
Originally posted by QX179R:ah, gd lah..
but then again, uniformed groups will bound to get complains so juz be xtra careful..
dont care la
but i still don understand about the NS part
if i serve my NS as army rite and i decided to study uni after ORD
i can still join SPF hor?
yabut i know u surely cant go coz i going in the morning 9am
no sincerity. know i cant go then u invite me.dont wish to talk to u anymore ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tango yankee for giving way to emergency vehicles..
no choice also since emergency vehicle chiong very fast 1...
dont care labut i still don understand about the NS part
if i serve my NS as army rite and i decided to study uni after ORD
i can still join SPF hor?
ya, can but more or less they will go case by case basis..
so u jz look forward to strip search females right...?passion then see if they got scholar scheme anot lo... or see if they have those PAYL scheme anot...
wah lao
dont so fast sexpose me leh ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
no sincerity. know i cant go then u invite me.dont wish to talk to u anymore
pls be serious k. im putting ur work as top priority ![]()
no choice also since emergency vehicle chiong very fast 1...
there's still quite a number who juz refuse to give way..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, can but more or less they will go case by case basis..
hmm cool
earlier when I went joyriding on svc 15, I spotted a police car with its beacon light on at century sq..
got read the newpaper today?
6 policemen to arrest a man with knife..wtf ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:got read the newpaper today?
6 policemen to arrest a man with knife..wtf
even got 6man, still will take some guts for volunteer to tackle the armed man...
i cant believe it take 6 men to handle a armed man
he muz be violent dats why need a 6 men tag team..
better not take any chances..
ok 9zzzz gentlemen...
i cant believe it take 6 men to handle a armed man
norm la...
nites brutus..
knn, starhub lag sia..
Originally posted by QX179R:he muz be violent dats why need a 6 men tag team..
better not take any chances..
seriously 6men is too much
nite brutus