Originally posted by AEW5001:their nostrils too small liao.
me 2
poly final year got NAFA leh
u prepare already? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i say the face la
my face cant tale 1
cause tan skin, pale like make no diff
i love my tangy orangey skin ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:take attendance la. let least got marks leh.
the teacher tick attendance liao
fast zhao la
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my face cant tale 1
cause tan skin, pale like make no diff
i love my tangy orangey skin
errrr ok ![]()
i hope to get a silver for my last Napfa for my sec sch life... ![]()
enough of bronze!!!
poly final year got NAFA lehu prepare already?
lol. i go cycle weekly. distance covered each time is frm my aljunied home to shenton way ter n back.
but i long time nvr run continuously liao.![]()
retain one year la
join sec 5
then aim for silver if u get bronze this year ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:lol. i go cycle weekly. distance covered each time is frm my aljunied home to shenton way ter n back.
but i long time nvr run continuously liao.
good luck hor ![]()
the teacher tick attendance liaofast zhao la
dont wan la, must give teacher a bit of face mah![]()
mailah.
dunwan waste time in sec sch when i have l1r2b2 13 points and can get into SP
good luck hor
btw nafa got test wad ah?
Originally posted by AEW5001:dont wan la, must give teacher a bit of face mah
if me hor
i zhao already ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:btw nafa got test wad ah?
i donno about poly NAFA leh
should be the 5 station + the run lor
if me hori zhao already
haha. i show teacher that i gd student.![]()
i donno about poly NAFA lehshould be the 5 station + the run lor
DIE liao!
Originally posted by AEW5001:haha. i show teacher that i gd student.
i aim to be the worst student in class when i enrol into a poly in april ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
DIE liao!
enjoy the process ![]()
I aim to have the same reputation as gunner but i'm just smarter and excel in the subject ![]()
i aim to be the worst student in class when i enrol into a poly in april
haha. then u retain like siao.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:haha. then u retain like siao.
poly gt such thing as retain ah? ![]()
I want to be the talk of the town ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I aim to have the same reputation as gunner but i'm just smarter and excel in the subject
so trying to say im stupid and suck in that subject la? ![]()
poly gt such thing as retain ah?
got. i think they allow u to retain for at most 2 or 3 times. after that u kenna kick out of poly lor.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I want to be the talk of the town
whoa! like edison chen or something ah?![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:got. i think they allow u to retain for at most 2 or 3 times. after that u kenna kick out of poly lor.
wtf ![]()
i will whack the teacher outside school ![]()