Originally posted by gunner77:
wtfi will whack the teacher outside school
btw e module coordinator decide yr future, not e blardy lecturer![]()
so trying to say im stupid and suck in that subject la?
wow! u got me ![]()
i wan start a reputable name for myself.
not like edison chen
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow! u got me
i wan start a reputable name for myself.
not like edison chen
like?
asshole daisuke? ![]()
no![]()
the Daimeister ![]()
dai simi ster? ![]()
i give up ![]()
but i going by the identity of Daisuke for poly!
when teacher ask to intro urself
" Hi, my name is _______ but please call me Daisuke. If you think i'm cute, you can call me Dai-chan especially for the ladies " ![]()
with that
i can bet with u, u will be a class clown ![]()
morling
bery sian leh
me go liao
any mod who happens to be here when this cockbox reach its limit pls lock it
tyvm ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:morling
bery sian leh
now is morning to u? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:me go liao
tyvm
fk la
i come then u go
ok la
i stay here until this cockbox finish la
now is morning to u?
just wake up= morling
haha
Originally posted by gunner77:ok la
me go liao
tyvm ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
just wake up= morlinghaha
u never work meh?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
me go liao
tyvm
fk la
i come then u go
fk lai come then u go
ok la
u never work meh?
work?
what work? ![]()
wah
u also like me ah? full time slacker?
oi can faster reply anot ![]()
me wan to close this cb liao
Originally posted by gunner77:oi can faster reply anot
me wan to close this cb liao
knn how come u so despo for replies?
u keep hitting f5 every 1 second right
haha
Originally posted by gunner77:wah
u also like me ah? full time slacker?
no la
i go things to do also ![]()
i wan to faster close this cockbox u understand?
things to do...
like wat? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:things to do...
like wat?
many many things to do lo
im a busy man
a busy, intelligent man
oooo
ur fav thing to do la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:oooo
ur fav thing to do la
ya
who dont like doing it with girls tio bo?
maybe some people dont
hahahahhaha
ok can close!
close it u cb! ![]()