the place is too far
Originally posted by rlsh07:i can't please everyone. hmm..
kindly read quote..
bumpz..
it;s coming. abt less than 30 days i think. hahaha. my bro keep asking mi whether i go there eat le mah
can't wait..
rlsh, so u have to guide me there coz i dunno the way..
Originally posted by QX179R:can't wait..
rlsh, so u have to guide me there coz i dunno the way..
i think just walk straight from the mrt then can reach le
dun think coz u been there b4..![]()
i depend on u liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun think coz u been there b4..
i depend on u liao..
haha. i know la. i think. hmm...
someone belanja me? ![]()
are you that poor..
$60 per month ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so eagle interested to join us for this one..
Bedok too far la...
not that far lah..![]()
14 more days to go..
you bet..![]()
10 more days..
anybardie keen to attend..
someone pls remind me horrrrrr
ok, can u PM me ur no. again..
Originally posted by bryanw:the place is too far
got van scared what
van or no van, confirm late one..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:van or no van, confirm late one..
we sit your ambulance sure faster ![]()
i confirm
Originally posted by [J]erry:i confirm