yes, its at pg 4..
keep up the gd work..
lets close this thread @ page 8 and the 8th post of the thread.
for GoodLuck for Prosperity.
pg 80 or expired..
see whichever comes 1st..![]()
KNS. that will never come before CNY
gunnie says dun lock..
so juz let this thread be..
i gun him den he know.
by all means go ahead..![]()
gimme his msn.
i dun have his msn..
send him a PM..
Originally posted by QX179R:where can I get those funny pics..
google lor
then copy the HTML and paste
Originally posted by corebooster:i gun him den he know.
diam leh mata ![]()
i never do anything wrong leh ah sir
u cannot catch me for nuttin one hor
mis-use authority, i complain to ur head then u noe ![]()
eh u owner so wad?
i gun u den u noe.
i got 2 head, see which head u wan complain to lor.
i owner i can fire u leh
u got gun but canoot fire leh
i fire on your face, u cant see anything ![]()
guns? wat up wit guy sia?![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i owner i can fire u leh
u got gun but canoot fire leh
How about using Fire+Ice tgr (FireIce)... That may help MORE ^^
this is a dying thread
Originally posted by Mospeada:this is a dying thread
indeed it is