Originally posted by SBS7484P:
father dont like.he says "my frens will wreck the house, make noise, mess up the place"
oh for fuck's sake, im 16!!!!
ur still 15 ![]()
dun try skipping 15 especially when u just became 1 ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah help us finish this crap box then
lol, continue chatting here lo :D
until the countdown and cny. :D:D
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur still 15
dun try skipping 15 especially when u just became 1
he same age as you? but ur 16 already right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then the relatives?
he juz don like noisy house lor.. sibei no life. ><
lol, continue chatting here lo :Duntil the countdown and cny. :D:D
yeah please do. we welcome you here
he juz don like noisy house lor.. sibei no life. ><
ur father is a man of few words is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:he same age as you? but ur 16 already right?
dun make me sound old pls ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun make me sound old pls
u not old la. if u old mi is wat?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ur still 15
dun try skipping 15 especially when u just became 1
fark you ![]()
can dun sexpose lidat?
very embarrasing lei ![]()
fark youcan dun sexpose lidat?
very embarrasing lei
so u are 15 pretending to be 16. but u sound like 25 leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:u not old la. if u old mi is wat?
u ahma ![]()
i'm still the forever ferocious fifteen!
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur father is a man of few words is it?
no lah. he just doesent like noise and cheery atmosphere.
when he nag, nags a lot.
what a fucking fulfilling life i have.
cant wait till im 21.
got license, got job, can go anywhere. drive volvo, buy some big ass tv.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are 15 pretending to be 16. but u sound like 25 leh
he looked 25 from the back ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u ahma
i'm still the forever ferocious fifteen!
u will soon to be 20 one. i'm waiting for the day u will become uncle
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are 15 pretending to be 16. but u sound like 25 leh
im not pretending!!!
im sec 4 dis year!!
and what!? i sound like 25 thru a phone or what?
no lah. he just doesent like noise and cheery atmosphere.when he nag, nags a lot.
cant wait till im 21.
i wait and see if u can get all those at the age of 21 ![]()
no lah. he just doesent like noise and cheery atmosphere.when he nag, nags a lot.
cant wait till im 21.
i guess maybe ur parents dun know how to let go yet. i guess when ur 21, u will still be treated like small kid
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he looked 25 from the back
u pulled me from the toilet cubicle still dare to say ![]()
im not pretending!!!im sec 4 dis year!!
and what!? i sound like 25 thru a phone or what?
but haven passed your birthday is it? yeah u sound like 25 thru a phone. i tot who sia
u pulled me from the toilet cubicle still dare to say
wah u two have this kind of reln ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u will soon to be 20 one. i'm waiting for the day u will become uncle
i'm still long long way from being sweet sixteen ![]()
den sexy seventeen
evil eighteen
nimble nineteen
and stop at dere ![]()
i be forever nineteen ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm still long long way from being sweet sixteen
den sexy seventeen
evil eighteen
nimble nineteen
and stop at dere
i be forever nineteen
ur body will keep developing until ........hmm.....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i wait and see if u can get all those at the age of 21
can hor ![]()
i eaten le.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but haven passed your birthday is it? yeah u sound like 25 thru a phone. i tot who sia
my bday is in dec ![]()