Originally posted by rlsh07:hi
yo ![]()
yo rlsh..
my class resumes on thursday..
yeah
my class resume on april ![]()
oh ya, heard dat the results of application are gonna be released..
when ah, or released oreadi..![]()
haven
i tink 30 or 31 jan
me waiting for mine result of no. of girl mine friend flirt lor
coming soon..
u prepared for it..
not the result of pregnancy test ah?
sian i still nubeee in here aw not popular enough
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:me waiting for mine result of no. of girl mine friend flirt lor
u need tuition badly..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:sian i still nubeee in here aw not popular enough
wat is your definition of popular?
Originally posted by QX179R:coming soon..
u prepared for it..
TP la
TP rawks
NYP also can ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
TP laTP rawks
NYP also can
tp la. go for it! i support you
Originally posted by rlsh07:tp la. go for it! i support you
i went for it liao
see whether they accept me anot
if gunnie kena TP, i'm so gonna meet him for a cup of kopi..
Originally posted by QX179R:if gunnie kena TP, i'm so gonna meet him for a cup of kopi..
can la. should be able to enter
dat time i got the kickers jeans, need to ask my aunt to help me make it shorter..
Originally posted by QX179R:dat time i got the kickers jeans, need to ask my aunt to help me make it shorter..
wat is kickers jeans?
Originally posted by QX179R:if gunnie kena TP, i'm so gonna meet him for a cup of kopi..
why u so eager to meet me? ![]()
this?

Originally posted by gunner77:
why u so eager to meet me?
no pun intended..
Originally posted by rlsh07:this?
that is gal or boy? ![]()