but i think a person too healthy also not too gd. as in take too much healthy food also not gd, balance la
all those trans fats, etc = heart disease..
its a ticking time bomb..
i like this

Originally posted by QX179R:all those trans fats, etc = heart disease..
its a ticking time bomb..
it's all abt balance.

i want this~~~~~~
ok pple, i'm logging out temp..
brb later..
hello
Yo
yo bryanw..![]()
this one not bad

Originally posted by rlsh07:this one not bad
wat is this?
since when did this forum became a food forum..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wat is this?
steamed egg lo
Originally posted by QX179R:since when did this forum became a food forum..
This reminds me of the bambina food thread
so long never saw her posted her food liao
doesn't look like a steamed egg..
i thought it was some cake/muffin..
Originally posted by QX179R:since when did this forum became a food forum..
since just now? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
This reminds me of the bambina food threadso long never saw her posted her food liao
ppl started wrking liao mah. so will be busy one
Originally posted by rlsh07:ppl started wrking liao mah. so will be busy one
ya lor
anyway where is the thread?
i thought i sticky it?
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya loranyway where is the thread?
i thought i sticky it?
someone edit again? i dun knoe.
nvm
since she never post liao unsticky also nvm
wat brand of maggie u all like?