the oldest brand wat
11.15 le. i still dun feel like slping leh
now only 11.15 leh
is it true that as ppl grow older, they sleep lesser?
Originally posted by gunner77:now only 11.15 leh
is it true that as ppl grow older, they sleep lesser?
no la. as ppl grow older, they need slp more.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. as ppl grow older, they need slp more.
no leh
i tink ppl older sleep lesser
u see those old ppl, they always wake up so early one
Originally posted by gunner77:
no lehi tink ppl older sleep lesser
u see those old ppl, they always wake up so early one
is it? because they have no time to waste le mah.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? because they have no time to waste le mah.
u got see those parks and market in the morning anot?
wah lao
alot of old ppl leh
Originally posted by gunner77:
u got see those parks and market in the morning anot?wah lao
alot of old ppl leh
they have to be early to do exercise n buy vegetables mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:they have to be early to do exercise n buy vegetables mah
like ah soh
no la
they cant sleep
Originally posted by rlsh07:11.15 le. i still dun feel like slping leh
then wait till 12am...
i am still young
i younger
you are right
Yea im right
Originally posted by gunner77:Yea im right
yup. saw the article i post up ?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yup. saw the article i post up ?
wat article?
* drives back in..
i posted up a topic lo
ohh
saw it
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
saw it
u paid no attention one. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i posted up a topic lo
2 topics noted..
eh, got put stamp bo..
Originally posted by QX179R:2 topics noted..
eh, got put stamp bo..
wat stamp?
stamp lor ![]()
this stamp so cute