Originally posted by gunner77:stamp lor
gunner noe my joke rite..![]()
I tink i noe ![]()
i dun get it
Originally posted by gunner77:I tink i noe
so obvious leh..
if dunno means one thing liao - wols..
Originally posted by QX179R:so obvious leh..
wat is wols?
Originally posted by QX179R:so obvious leh..
nvm
i take it as i donno ![]()
wat !!!!? i want to know!!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is wols?
read from behind
SLOW
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is wols?
gd question..
dat means u really wols..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
read from behindSLOW
next time dun so fast s3xpose leh..![]()
wat is the joke all abt?
i'm so curious that i want to explode le ![]()
i als donno
i tink he starting to tell his cold jokes liao
Originally posted by gunner77:i als donno
i tink he starting to tell his cold jokes liao
i dun feel cold leh. i feel warm in my heart
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm so curious that i want to explode le
explode lor
brutus to the rescue~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ![]()
explode lorbrutus to the rescue~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
aiyoh. i prefer qx at least he not attached. brutus attached le
when i said got put stamps earlier or not is coz rlsh said she posted a topic..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun feel cold leh. i feel warm in my heart
why?
someone gave u a hug?
Originally posted by QX179R:when i said got put stamps earlier or not is coz rlsh said she posted a topic..
uh-huh then?
why?someone gave u a hug?
qx cold jokes warm my heart mAh
when u post stuffs, u need stamps rite..
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. i prefer qx at least he not attached. brutus attached le
eh qxssy
heard the hint anot?
Originally posted by QX179R:when u post stuffs, u need stamps rite..
orh i @@ i knoe le. wah only u can think of this connection leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:qx cold jokes warm my heart mAh
qx
heard another hint anot?