Originally posted by gunner77:
eh qxssyheard the hint anot?
u all watch this before?

song bo? ![]()

Originally posted by gunner77:song bo?
a lot of question marks! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u all watch this before?
ya, used to watch it on ch5..
Originally posted by QX179R:
really such a thing exist?
Originally posted by gunner77:song bo?
eh, dats shows i'm still attractive despite my age..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, dats shows i'm still attractive despite my age..
u are very old meh?

it only been 6 days since this crap box started. so fast sia
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, dats shows i'm still attractive despite my age..
u are only 23 leh
u see brutus 30 plus...
still got gf.
somemore 5 gf ![]()
monday to friday one gf
sat and sun rest. ![]()
evil sesame street

Originally posted by rlsh07:it only been 6 days since this crap box started. so fast sia
ya very very fast
because brutus is handsome like this guy..

u are only 23 lehu see brutus 30 plus...
still got gf.
somemore 5 gf
monday to friday one gf
sat and sun rest.
he 23 meh, not born in the year of 84 meh
Originally posted by rlsh07:he 23 meh, not born in the year of 84 meh
he this year 24
hmmm wat happened here?
but u have talent like denzel washington

Originally posted by QX179R:because brutus is handsome like this guy..
this guy handsome meh?

this one then handsome la
Originally posted by BrUtUs:hmmm wat happened here?

speaking of the devil ![]()
Hi ![]()
this guy handsome meh?
looks gay to mi.
this guy handsome meh?
i mean instead of holding the gun, he holds an electric drill lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:
dun take drugs...
tats an evil show for kids to watch...