lots of pple still find it hard to quit..
must be very disciplined
yeah, but there's this type of nicorette gum right if lets say u wanna quit but still got the craving..
i tried the nicorette inhaler before found it a waste of money and time.
self disciplined is still the priceless way to go..
i've got the slip of paper!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i've got the slip of paper!
is it? where u get it?
the living room table ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the living room table
tsk tak better go collect it soon then
monday lar
monday open rite?
better!
AFTERNOON folks~
Originally posted by bryanw:where gunner go? club infinitude?
me go vivo city talk cock sing song with my friend until 12 plus
come home, fall dead on my bed ![]()
u tink i got chance wif a girl schooling very far from my place?![]()
how do u get to know her 1st?
tuition ![]()
i knew i should have gotten her number instead of msn
she said our tuition mostly mats ![]()
i hope i'm not in the mostly mats ![]()
ohh
she like u anot?
u stupid arh ![]()
just met how to tell?
precisely
then wat makes u think she is going to like u? ![]()
i dunno ![]()
i tried putting up conversations wif her bout our test results ![]()
her voice is so damn cute!
err ok.
then go for her
but be prepared ![]()
this time really cannot pay attention in class nya... ![]()
my eyes keep shifting towards her and her butt ![]()
same as me yst sia
i go gym knn got one gal she keep bending down can see the fbt shrink into her ass shape ![]()
fucking cannot concentrate sia ![]()
but face pretty or not ![]()
later face like gorilla, u can still not concentrate meh? ![]()
pretty la
wah lao, then got one guy i tink is her instructor, keep touching her.
wah steam man ![]()
why nvr push the guy aside, call him pervert den say u be the one who be training her ![]()