Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yes?
hell no ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
hell no
then how to admit sia ![]()
so u saying all the old tradfford thing is a lie? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so u saying all the old tradfford thing is a lie?
no.
i dont want to have my posts edited
so i tml will go air tickets and match tickets ![]()
no.i dont want to have my posts edited
so i tml will go air tickets and match tickets
i give u until friday ok? ![]()
if firday limbei no see the tic, u prepare to jia sai hor ![]()
and dont try to google for a pic of the ticket and try to fool me, im not as stupid as u ![]()
i give u until friday ok?if firday limbei no see the tic, u prepare to jia sai hor
and dont try to google for a pic of the ticket and try to fool me, im not as stupid as u
i think only u stupid enough to come up this idea ![]()
jia what sai
then if i can produce the pic leh?!
u eat? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i think only u stupid enough to come up this idea
jia what sai
then if i can produce the pic leh?!
u eat?
i don have to eat anything because i know we will never come to the situation where u will produce the ticket. ![]()
jia any sai u want lor
its all the same kind wat ![]()
i don have to eat anything because i know we will never come to the situation where u will produce the ticket.jia any sai u want lor
its all the same kind wat
IF la
IF i can produce the tickets leh?! ![]()
u eat my sai ok? ![]()
anyway
got bbq leh
u going anot
IF laIF i can produce the tickets leh?!
u eat my sai ok?
anyway
got bbq leh
u going anot
why u so stupid? ![]()
i already say we will not come to that situation. ![]()
bbq at where? ur house?
why u so stupid?i already say we will not come to that situation.
bbq at where? ur house?
why u so idiot?
u no imagination ah? ![]()
or u scared i rly got ticket? ![]()
got forum thread what on the bbq
the pic hor
will have my ticket
then got piece of paper say gunner77 pls jia sai!
ok? ![]()
why u so idiot?
u no imagination ah?
or u scared i rly got ticket?
got forum thread what on the bbq
the pic hor
will have my ticket
then got piece of paper say gunner77 pls jia sai!
ok?
i dont have to be scare wat, u are the one who is suppose to be scare coz u can prepare to jia sai ![]()
faster go think which sai u want to eat ![]()
u know there is such thing call photoshop. who knows u edit and put the piece of paper into the picture of the faked ticket? ![]()
i dont have to be scare wat, u are the one who is suppose to be scare coz u can prepare to jia saifaster go think which sai u want to eat
u know there is such thing call photoshop. who knows u edit and put the piece of paper into the picture of the faked ticket?
since u not scared then ok what!
u can eat my sai liao ![]()
on! ![]()
haha
and i dunno how to use photoshop ![]()
since u not scared then ok what!u can eat my sai liao
on!
haha
and i dunno how to use photoshop
haiz, some ppl just dont learn. ![]()
so bored
Originally posted by gunner77:haiz, some ppl just dont learn.
haha
some pple can prepare to eat sai liao ![]()
hahasome pple can prepare to eat sai liao
some ppl can prepare to let his/her post being edit liao ![]()
some ppl can prepare to let his/her post being edit liao
fk
looks like u rly dunno where i am ![]()
fklooks like u rly dunno where i am
u in egypt wat
how many times u wanna say? ![]()
u in egypt wathow many times u wanna say?
u rly going to eat shit liao ![]()
tml u wait and see la
haha
i gotta go liao
must hry up find pics of tickets to photoshop ![]()
fklooks like u rly dunno where i am
u in france finding gay couple
u rly going to eat shit liaotml u wait and see la
haha
i gotta go liao
must hry up find pics of tickets to photoshop
fug off la ![]()
bye ccb ![]()
sian cant slp...
lai lai
me still around
nite all
Originally posted by gunner77:lai lai
me still around
holidaying is gd...
catching any footy matches later since u so free?