u mean the basketball player..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:WOOHOOO
SINGAPORE 2-1 JORDAN
SONG BO !!!!
tats a surprise...
Originally posted by QX179R:u mean the basketball player..
no la ![]()
the country
i noe, was juz kidding..
so the crowd can be counted very easily ah..
only 1/4 of the stadium filled.
the east stand.
the rest... ![]()
coz they know s'pore surely will lose till jialat jialat dats why..![]()
yo bryanw..
nice..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:coz they know s'pore surely will lose till jialat jialat dats why..
no la
coz its weekday
tmr got school and work.
knn the uncle there sell nasi lemak $1 only
but he damn asshole, the match going to finish then he start to sell ![]()
i waitin for the price to drop to 50c but never drop, sadded. ![]()
wah biang, u think cny ah..
last min they slash prices..![]()
hi
eh, titus watch gd or not ah..
HI
going to full time mah
so hoping he will drop the price but anyway i also don wan
i tink the nasi lemak from morning one ![]()
eat at ur own risk..
at most is LS only wat..
so bored
eh, titus watch gd or not ah..
singapore all the way man!
woooo, sibei song today
just go also go lau pa sa and eat
satay + stingray + hong kong mee ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, titus watch gd or not ah..
donno leh
never heard before
morning went with mum go shopping @ tenpenis mall..
saw this solvil titus watch..
how much?
i dont wear watch
shop offering 20% discount..
i'm gonna consider 1st so dat i dun get it on impulse..
Just buy lor
CNY mah, treat urself to a watch.
give myself some more time to consider..
dun wanna at the end buy it on impulse..
i need to buy phone. any idea whats good