my father today bought the samsung omina phone.
looks cool
budget..
no budget
Originally posted by gunner77:my father today bought the samsung omina phone.
looks cool
agreed..
its much better that the iphooney..
Originally posted by bryanw:no budget
then ask urself wat u need lor, if juz sms & calls then a basic phone will do..
dont believe leh no budget.
no budget can always take from OCBC wat ![]()
bryan rich mah..
unlike us folks..
Originally posted by gunner77:dont believe leh no budget.
no budget can always take from OCBC wat
how can phone be so expensive? few 100 right?
ya lor ya lor
Originally posted by bryanw:
depends on wat phone u getting lah..
depends on the functions available.
i'm happy with my samsung L700..
so high tech. i using motorola v3 and nokia 2310
im happy with my SE phone.
Originally posted by bryanw:so high tech. i using motorola v3 and nokia 2310
wah seh
using 2 phones
my samsung L700 where got high tech sia..
if mine is high tech then wat abt the omnia - super uber high tech till buay sai high tech liao ah..
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah sehusing 2 phones
rich hor..
unlike us folks using 1 phone nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:rich hor..
unlike us folks using 1 phone nia..
ya lor ya lor
i give myself till sun to consider abt if i shd go get the watch or not..
just buy la
err my 2 phones cant compare to your 1 phone leh ambulance. i just googled the L700. looks high tech siah. my v3 screen corroded already. though the warranty card unfilled motorola quoted me $80 to $280 repair fee. and $25 diagnostic fee. so forget it since v3 is old model.
Originally posted by QX179R:i give myself till sun to consider abt if i shd go get the watch or not..
u can use angpow $ to buy it not so heart pain.
Originally posted by gunner77:just buy la
not u buy leh, is i buy..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah sehusing 2 phones
no la. cos i got 2 lines.
err my 2 phones cant compare to your 1 phone leh ambulance. i just googled the L700. looks high tech siah. my v3 screen corroded already. though the warranty card unfilled motorola quoted me $80 to $280 repair fee. and $25 diagnostic fee. so forget it since v3 is old model.
my L700 is only 2mp cam which i dun use it very often..
i mainly use my phone for sms & calls only..
but lots of pple said my phone almost like the 6300..