Originally posted by QX179R:my L700 is only 2mp cam which i dun use it very often..
i mainly use my phone for sms & calls only..
but lots of pple said my phone almost like the 6300..
L700 looks like a camera to me. like cyber shot. phone can use can ennuf already. when free i go toa payoh see see. there got alot of phone shops selling 2nd hand phone.
Originally posted by bryanw:
no la. cos i got 2 lines.
why u need 2 lines?
except dat my L700 its made of metal nia the body + buttons..
Originally posted by QX179R:not u buy leh, is i buy..
but u happy wat
so just buy
Originally posted by gunner77:
why u need 2 lines?
business man mah..
u say leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:business man mah..
u say leh..
make sense ![]()
one line for local
one line for overseas.
he do dua liap seng li..
if he got more than 2 lines, i'm not surprised..![]()
ya. i use M1 to call my friend overseas. cos cheaper. and ST for normal use.
* yawns
think i'm gonna go hit the sack soon..
got sgforum bbq
food agan
bryan going meh..
i only going for the MJC makan outing dat rlsh organised..
that mjc so far. i already lost appetite.
s'pore so small oreadi say far..
tsk..
lucky i never say anything
mjc got bukit timah why must go all the way to bedok. its too far for me. and afternoon so hot. i see you you see me i sure lose patience cant eat properly
ok ok, nvm..
all rites pple, i'm gonna go koon liao
nites/morning all ~
nitez ambulance!
nites gunnie..
* drives off..
in n out
so u all going bbq anot?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:so u all going bbq anot?
you overseas can come back meh
nope
Originally posted by gunner77:nope
i knew u are going to say that
Originally posted by rlsh07:you overseas can come back meh
i still must see my schedule can allow anot
if can
i think i'll go ba
hahaha
go there scare people!
gunner also go leh cb! ![]()