omg tmr is the posting result. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:omg tmr is the posting result.
better pray to the heaven for gd posting...![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
better pray to the heaven for gd posting...
if kena those lj one
can appeal mah
better pray to the heaven for gd posting...
Originally posted by gunner77:
if kena those lj onecan appeal mah
appeal no gurantee ma..
but at least can appeal mah ![]()
* drives in..
yoyo
brb, i go post my train rides 1st..
sure
* drives back in..
siao liao la
tmr posting result.....
i tink he is the most useless one in the whole home team acadamy.
when i was part of the academy,
i was ranked as the useless one.
in fact
everyone was. ![]()
gunner, All de best 4 ur posting,
at least i go MDIS,
(u wun be in my class anytime soon)
(laughs)
Originally posted by gunner77:siao liao la
tmr posting result.....
song bo..
aiyah, if u can get pass ur o lvls then this posting shit should be peenuts to you..
Originally posted by QX179R:song bo..
aiyah, if u can get pass ur o lvls then this posting shit should be peenuts to you..
Both mods wish Gunner enrollment into his desired posting.
nevertheless, a crap posting is always, always, the last thing we want you to be enrolled to.
Aiya i scare i kena those IT course. ![]()
this afternoon when I was about to take train at simei, saw a police car with its beacon lights on & one schoolgirl was talking to the officer..
knn, sch kids nowdays all nothing but nuisance (not all but most)..
Originally posted by corebooster:gunner, All de best 4 ur posting,
at least i go MDIS,
(u wun be in my class anytime soon)
(laughs)
why u go MDIS?
thought u say u wan to go RP?
Originally posted by QX179R:this afternoon when I was about to take train at simei, saw a police car with its beacon lights on & one schoolgirl was talking to the officer..
knn, sch kids nowdays all nothing but nuisance (not all but most)..
maybe the schoolgirl is a witness to some incident?
why u go MDIS?thought u say u wan to go RP?
coz
i had to avoid u
i dunwan a si gina running towards me and shouting, SI MATA, SI MATA.
Originally posted by corebooster:
cozi had to avoid u
i dunwan a si gina running towards me and shouting, SI MATA, SI MATA.
interesting...
mata still need to study ? ![]()
maybe the schoolgirl is a witness to some incident?
hopefully is wat u mentioned..
but hate to say this - nowdays all act c.a.b
Originally posted by QX179R:hopefully is wat u mentioned..
but hate to say this - nowdays all act c.a.b
c.a.b stand for?
chao ah beng..