Originally posted by gunner77:
interesting...mata still need to study ?
u until now den understand ah?
hahaz
actually, im working Fulltime, so bobians, can only go private. den RP dun have de courses i like.
Originally posted by corebooster:
u until now den understand ah?hahaz
actually, im working Fulltime, so bobians, can only go private. den RP dun have de courses i like.
other poly leh?
ask u all a question..
if a fire breaks out, will you use the lifts..
if not wat will u guys use..
Originally posted by QX179R:chao ah beng..
i thought u say it was a schoolgirl? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ask u all a question..
either seek refuge in a room with a window, or take the stairs down/up. depending on where the fire is.
ya lah schoolgirl..
but u said she might be a witness to an incident wat rite..
must be all those act c.a.b one lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:ask u all a question..
no
staircase.
other poly leh?
i working full-time leis
the diploma i taking in de MDIS is only 8mths nia and the modules are directly related to my field of work.
so confirm ah dats ur answers to my earlier question..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya lah schoolgirl..
but u said she might be a witness to an incident wat rite..
must be all those act c.a.b one lah..
ohh
thats why the police force need ppl like me to handle those ginas. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so confirm ah dats ur answers to my earlier question..
ya.
but if im not in the building, ill just walk away and dial the hotline
if they kena slashed, dun activate "me"..
i working full-time leisthe diploma i taking in de MDIS is only 8mths nia and the modules are directly related to my field of work.
wah so good ah? ![]()
u get a diploma after 8 months?
my answer however is different from you guys..
wah so good ah?u get a diploma after 8 months?
ya.
after that
i go for my degree liaos
but pls take note. my diploma is nt recognised by govt svc
Originally posted by QX179R:my answer however is different from you guys..
Alpha Bravo.
please enlighten us.
ya.after that
i go for my degree liaos
but pls take note. my diploma is nt recognised by govt svc
ooo
ur diploma very expensive hor?
in case of fire, dun use lifts & most pple use the stairs rite..
for my case, i'll use water..
ooour diploma very expensive hor?
nope
total is 3.9k
my diploma 1st module about to end..
14th feb exam..
nopetotal is 3.9k
wah
then like that u will be working as wat?
wahthen like that u will be working as wat?
im still working lor. ill be working Full-time, and studyingg Full-time as well.
Originally posted by QX179R:in case of fire, dun use lifts & most pple use the stairs rite..
for my case, i'll use water..
ill use compressed CO2
im still working lor. ill be working Full-time, and studyingg Full-time as well.
now u working as wat????
for me i'm planning to study for as long as I can..