Originally posted by QX179R:for me i'm planning to study for as long as I can..
then when u going to start work?
Originally posted by gunner77:
now u working as wat????
Adminstration Officer for one of the logistic company
Originally posted by corebooster:
Adminstration Officer for one of the logistic company
sia la
the name very nice...but donno do wat one ![]()
then when u going to start work?
gd question..![]()
dunno yet..
sia lathe name very nice...but donno do wat one
cover sand cover sea kind of job.
Originally posted by QX179R:gd question..
dunno yet..
i thought i wont get an answer. ![]()
cover sand cover sea kind of job.
every job is like that wat
hoping to work with SMRT in future..
every job is like that wat
every job have a specified job scope mah
but at times, its sai kang..
Originally posted by QX179R:hoping to work with SMRT in future..
not bad leh
work at the place where ur fetish.. er i mean hobby lies. ![]()
me zao liaos. cya tml morning
every job have a specified job scope mah
haiz......................
why am i so lousy? if i score better hor, then dont even have to have such an headache.
actually im not lousy, im good. but not goood enough to study wat i want to study.
nites bolster..
no error, its on purpose one..
so smart
love is a name..
sex is a game..
forget the name..
and play the game..
cover the face
fire the base.
eh, not fire in the lobang meh..
fire in the hole also can ![]()
think i'm gonna hit the sack soon..
ok
me too
today morning go gym
fuck today alot of ppl in the morning
pte gym is da best..
think after my fri prayers later in the afternoon, i may go for a swim..
yo bryan..![]()
am i very childish to buy this?