wah seh
swim somemore
after gym u go swim
u will be damn damn tired.
yes you are. you how old already? are you trying to act cute and sweet?
Originally posted by rlsh07:am i very childish to buy this?
no childish... but is it worth it? u wan piggybank theres plenty of cheap ones... or jz signup posb mysavings...
today so late in?
eh gunner, i not going gym lah..
i'm replacing my gym with swimming..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh gunner, i not going gym lah..
swim at night better no tan
Originally posted by QX179R:eh gunner, i not going gym lah..
ohh
swimming...![]()
beware ah
eh, i got a low tolerance of cold leh..
reminds me of when i 1st started to learn swimming, i did it at nite..
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohhswimming...
beware ah
beware of wat..
sharks or gays..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
no childish... but is it worth it? u wan piggybank theres plenty of cheap ones... or jz signup posb mysavings...today so late in?
it's sounds gd. this one is for other things one.
Originally posted by QX179R:beware of wat..
sharks or gays..
gays la
wah super happy leh.
i got my friend in hong kong to help mi get this

for the watch dat i was planning to get..
most likely i'll wait for my current watch battery to finish then i go get..
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's sounds gd. this one is for other things one.
wat tin? so wats the plan 4 it? tot its jz a piggy bank wif xtra features...
Originally posted by gunner77:
gays la
usually fri my aunt's place the pool is all for myself one..![]()
still thinking whethre to get this a not
it's a mini vacumm cleaner

Originally posted by rlsh07:wah super happy leh.
i got my friend in hong kong to help mi get this
not in sg? guess u into it...![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:usually fri my aunt's place the pool is all for myself one..
wah lao eh
song bo?
wat tin? so wats the plan 4 it? tot its jz a piggy bank wif xtra features...
to save for other stuff .i have many places to save money. this one is for the trips and for the things i want to buy.
of coz song lah..
no gays nor sharks..![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:not in sg?
only can buy in hong kong. www.maggiemarket.com. i love this website!
shall KIV the watch dat i was eyeing on..
Originally posted by rlsh07:to save for other stuff .i have many places to save money. this one is for the trips and for the things i want to buy.
ah ok... for trips... but then $35 not cheap tho... could've spent tat amt on ur trip...
Originally posted by QX179R:of coz song lah..
no gays nor sharks..
got babes?
ah ok... for trips... but then $35 not cheap tho... could've spent tat amt on ur trip...
this is long term investment. haha. i think maybe can pass down to my children next time. hahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:only can buy in hong kong. www.maggiemarket.com. i love this website!
not maggiemee.com meh..![]()