now got something that i really want to buy
Originally posted by rlsh07:only can buy in hong kong. www.maggiemarket.com. i love this website!
ah ok... ask ur fren to get more for u lo... bday prezzie..
Originally posted by QX179R:not maggiemee.com meh..
no la. it's maggiemarket.com. the pictures are real cute leh. my avatars usually come from there leh
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
ah ok... ask ur fren to get more for u lo... bday prezzie..
too early for that la. but i told my fren i will return him one.
are titus watch branded..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:this is long term investment. haha. i think maybe can pass down to my children next time. hahaha
haha ok but next time still can work?
try to get discount lo... ask for $25....
Originally posted by rlsh07:too early for that la. but i told my fren i will return him one.
since its 'him' possible u no nid ask he will also treat it as prezzie...
Originally posted by QX179R:are titus watch branded..
y titus?
Originally posted by QX179R:are titus watch branded..
yeah i think so
brutus, u heard before that brand..
since its 'him' possible u no nid ask he will also treat it as prezzie...
dun knoe la. dun want to take it for granted also
haha ok but next time still can work?try to get discount lo... ask for $25....
i think the price is fix though
nokia e71 good?
Originally posted by QX179R:brutus, u heard before that brand..
tink saw it b4... since u young should get fashion watch...
i'm used to wearing stainless steel watches liao..
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun knoe la. dun want to take it for granted also
haha... but can still stay positive...
gd luck....![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:nokia e71 good?
dun knoe. nokia phons like very lag like that
Originally posted by bryanw:nokia e71 good?
sounds ok if cheap...
share with you guys some info & click to enlarge..

Originally posted by QX179R:i'm used to wearing stainless steel watches liao..
fashion ones also got stainless steel ones too...flip men magazines can see liao...
get a tissot?
i can tell you really keen to buy the watch qx
i oso dun like too fashion one..
simple & stainless steel for me is more than enough liao..
nitez every1...
Originally posted by bryanw:i can tell you really keen to buy the watch qx
can say so but i shall KIV 1st..
wait till my current watch battery finish then i go get dat watch..
eh, dun use nokia lah - use samsung phones..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:nitez every1...
nites, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..![]()