Originally posted by QX179R:can say so but i shall KIV 1st..
wait till my current watch battery finish then i go get dat watch..
eh, dun use nokia lah - use samsung phones..
ya nokia is over-rated...
nokia = no kia
meaning no kids..
show you my watch
look sumthing like this

but the clock face is pink colour
rlsh, u're tempting me to get dat watch i was eyeing..![]()
anyway, wat brand is urs..
JUST BUY WAT U ALL WANT TO BUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how about the LG ks20? i wonder if LG phones user friendly? dont buy the watch la qx, u buy ang pow $ give the shop liao ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:rlsh, u're tempting me to get dat watch i was eyeing..
anyway, wat brand is urs..
sheen casio
Originally posted by rlsh07:sheen casio
how much u got it for..![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:how about the LG ks20? i wonder if LG phones user friendly? dont buy the watch la qx, u buy ang pow $ give the shop liao
i think LG phones sucks leh. samsung or sony ericsson not bad
shd i wait till my mileage to hit 18K before i go koon..
Originally posted by QX179R:how much u got it for..
this one bought in malaysia, in penang actually. the price i dun knoe. it's a gift from my dad
but i think u can check it out at the watch shop. maybe got discount leh. now still chinese new year period
the watch dat u got, i juz saw got the dark blue face oso..
not bad leh..
Originally posted by gunner77:JUST BUY WAT U
ALL WANT TO BUY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
please be serious leh. u think no need to think carefully meh? now times r hard. ![]()
can see pic pic?
Originally posted by bryanw:
please be serious leh. u think no need to think carefully meh? now times r hard.
yeah lo. must think think carefully leh
gunner rich wat dats why..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:can see pic pic?
juz go to their websai..
Originally posted by bryanw:
please be serious leh. u think no need to think carefully meh? now times r hard.
pls be serious leh
u only have one life, now u don buy then when u want to buy? ![]()
after ur dat 1 live oso can buy wat..
but is pple buy then burn for you one..
Originally posted by gunner77:
pls be serious lehu only have one life, now u don buy then when u want to buy?
when the time is ripe lo
u mean this?

this is the lighter blue, there's another darker blue..
just buy everything la. if use sian liao then give your maid use la ![]()
but this one is ladies' watch leh